VEGAN
enlarge

All Nighter Makeup Setting Spray Duo

Limited Edition ($64 Value)

$39

Rating 4.9 of 5 101 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 39 points when you buy this item.

Product description

Double up on your favorite must-have makeup setting spray. All Nighter Makeup Setting Spray Duo features two full-size bottles of the incredible formula that makes your makeup last up to 16 hours.

The only thing better than having a bottle of our notorious All Nighter Makeup Setting Spray is having two in your arsenal. Now you can easily double up your stash with All Nighter Makeup Setting Spray Duo, featuring two full-size bottles of our incredible formula that makes makeup last up to 16 hours.

This weightless spray works for all skin types and keeps makeup from fading, smudging or melting down. Proprietary Temperature Control Technology prevents makeup meltdown for vibrant, long-lasting wear. This patented formula is exclusive to our partnership with Skindinavia and is free of any oils or parabens.

In a 7-day clinical study:

  • 78% of participants said All Nighter helped their makeup last for 16 hours.
  • More than 80% said their makeup not only looked better, but also stayed on better (even in the T-zone) without settling into fine lines.
  • Whether they had combination, oily or dry skin, 88% or more said All Nighter was the best product to help their makeup last.

    Unlike similar products on the market, the sprayer delivers a microfine mist that goes on so light, you’ll hardly feel it—and once you’ve applied it, you won’t even know it’s there. Other brands can’t compete with the results of this clinically tested formula. And unlike many setting sprays, All Nighter never feels sticky or tight. Beware of imitations!

    Urban Decay is beauty with an edge™
    Urban Decay is 100% cruelty-free.

    Fill Weight: 2 x 118 ml / 4.0 fl oz
  • Pro Tips

    To apply: After applying makeup, shake bottle well, hold 8”–10” away and mist face 2–4 times, in an “X” and “T” formation.

    Ingredients

    Aqua (Water/Eau), Alcohol Denat., PVP, Dimethicone PEG-7 Phosphate, PPG-3 Benzyl Ether Myristate, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Dipropylene Glycol, Caprylyl Glycol, Isononyl Isononanoate, Ethylhexyl Isononanoate, Sodium Cocamidopropyl PG-Dimonium Chloride Phosphate, Methyl Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Glycereth-5 Lactate, Methyl Diisopropyl Propionamide, Sodium Hydroxide, Parfum / Fragrance, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Maltodextrin, Poloxamer 407, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Methylisothiazolinone, BHT.

    Video

    • Wende Tells You All About All Nighter Makeup Setting Spray
    • Foundation That Lasts | All Nighter Makeup Setting Spray Hacks
    • Get Glowed Up | All Nighter Makeup Setting Spray Hacks
    • Amp Up The Pigment | All Nighter Makeup Setting Spray Hacks
    • Wende Zomnir + Prep. Prime. Set | All Nighter Setting Spray
    • Marx Mae Tutorial | Copper Smoky Eye + Vice Special Effects
    • Men’s Grooming With Naked Skin Shapeshifter | Jordan Liberty
    • Smoky Eye and Matte Bright Red Lip Tutorial
    • Dark Circles Color-Corrector Tutorial | Peach Naked Skin Color Correcting Fluid
    • Dark Discoloration Color-Corrector | Deep Peach Naked Skin Color Correcting Fluid
    • Complexion Protection | Urban Defense Complexion Primer
    • Wende Reveals Our Lineup of Innovative Complexion Products
    • Makeup That Stays Up from Dusk ‘Til Dawn | Prep, Prime and Set Complexion Lineup

    LEARN MORE

    You might also like:

    Reviews

    Print
    All Nighter Makeup Setting Spray Duo is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 101.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This spray is fabulous! I would have never thought I need this product, but after a makeup application at a UD counter, I fell in love. It works all. day. long.
    Date published: 2017-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best setting spray! If you need a good setting spray this is definitely the one. I have oily combination skin and this it’s the only one that actually stays and doesn’t make my makeup look cakey or a mess by the end of the day and lasts all day long (I had makeup a few times for longer than 14 hours and it was set all day and night still without needing to touch up.) I switched for a while but it didn’t work for me at the end of the day my skin was extremely oily that came back to this setting spray and I was extremely happy to find out that they had a duo package.
    Date published: 2018-03-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Setting Spray I've Came Across! I never used to use setting sprays but as I realized that my make up would come off during the day I knew I had to invest in something. I have tried drug store setting sprays and they were pointless and didn't do a thing. When I tried this product I was a little leery at first because of the price but this bundle deal is definitely well worth it!! Each bottle really does last a while considering you wont need to spray much to get the full use of it. It doesn't work complete miracles because when I rub my face make up comes off on my hand and when I blow my nose the make up comes off on the tissue. But, if your not touching your face than the make up will hold and look like you recently applied it. I have experienced though that throughout the day sometimes my make up is blotchy and didn't hold like I wanted it too. So, this product is definitely better than drug store setting sprays but its not a miracle worker.
    Date published: 2018-02-13
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Makeup melts off in 30 minutes I followed the directions and within 10 minutes my face is shiny and after 30 minutes my makeup is smearing and bleeding. It also makes my makeup look cakey no matter what I do. I used it for several days to make sure and I am positive my makeup looks better and lasts longer without it.
    Date published: 2017-11-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only setting spray I'll ever use! This is the only setting spray I'll ever use! (Unless I'm running late, then I'll grab my quick fix! My makeup doesn't run (not even my non-waterproof mascara), it's not sticky, it's perfect! The only con I would have is it doesn't really set the nose area. I can sneeze an hour later, and have foundation on my tissue, or when I remove my glasses, foundation is on my glasses. (I wait to put them back on until the spray is dry) Other than that, it's all I use, on myself and when I'm giving makeovers!
    Date published: 2018-06-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup Lovers Necessity So... I'm not a setting spray kinda person, but this stuff really works! I push it into my skin with a beauty blender and voila!
    Date published: 2017-11-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal 2 for 1...great deal. Makeup stays put. Easy to use. Doesn't feel heavy or make my face oily.
    Date published: 2018-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Best Setting Spray I am definitely a beauty junky, and I’ve tried a lot of makeup setting sprays—to no avail—until I tried All Nighter! Wow! This is an amazing product! Living in hot, humid western Oklahoma, by the end of the day my makeup had totally faded—even with touchups throughout the day. When I tried All Nighter, I was truly impressed. Even with the climate here, my makeup looks as good at the end of the day as it does when freshly applied. Yes, I highly recommend this product!
    Date published: 2018-06-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from such a good deal this is my holy grail setting spray, you get 2 of the sprays for $10 more, what a deal.
    Date published: 2017-07-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oily skin?! Get this NOW!!! I am super oily and have always had issues with makeup sliding within a few hours. I have used many other brands but then I stopped when I realized that nothing compares to this! It is worth the money spent. Although it is formulated by Skindanavia, the atomizer creates a much finer mist on UD's bottle and is quite frankly, worth the extra few dollars. This duo is such a great buy and I will buy only these each year, going forward.
    Date published: 2018-01-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best. This is the best setting spray I've used. The mist comes out fine, even and just right, have no problem with spray clogging. Keeps my make up in place all day. Feels refreshing when applying and hydrating to my combo skin where I need a bit of hydration but does not make my t-zone oilier. Very reliable (for me) in all season and all occasion. Duo is a good deal to purchase, the spray will last me long time. Thanks.
    Date published: 2017-10-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supreme Setting Spray Not only is this the BOMB setting spray, but the 2 pack is such a bargain you can’t go wrong! I love this stuff! Keeps my face flawless all day! I am a 1st grade teacher and the staff always raves about the fact that my make up still looks fresh at the end of a long school day! If this product can survive a day with 28 1st grade students, it can survive anything!
    Date published: 2018-03-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for a great price I had a travel sized version for awhile and I know that my makeup didn't budge in 90+ weather. I recently bought this duo set for an upcoming wedding (just happened actually) and my makeup didn't move either through the entire day and night (partying hard in celebration). The bride used some as well and her makeup didn't move either!
    Date published: 2018-07-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sets makeup well I love this product, I have combo skin that gets very oily as the day goes on. All makeup eventually begins to melt off, and I dont like the beginning look of powders (I prefer to look slightly dewey). This balances out the powders matte finish, but also allows me to keep my makeup in place about 6-8 hours.
    Date published: 2018-03-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your makeup will not budge This stuff works awesome, your make up will not move all day after using this! Even if I sweat, talk on the phone, change clothes, my make up stays put! The only negative is after you spray it, it can leave little wet marks but I just spray mine then tap where it's wet with a beauty blender and it's fine
    Date published: 2017-11-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic in a Bottle This product is an absolute must-have if you want to keep your makeup looking fresh and gorgeous. As advertised, it really does keep makeup looking good all day and all night. It even passed the nap test. I also have sensitive skin and have never had a problem with it.
    Date published: 2017-12-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for anyone with oily skin! This is an amazing product for anyone with oily skin. I use it to set my powders mid-application and then again when I have finished my makeup for the day. It also feels refreshing when you apply it mid-day to refresh your face after several hours of makeup wear.
    Date published: 2017-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! I have oily skin, and finding a setting spray that does not make face more oily was been a hard challenge. This setting spray is amazing with a great value. It's perfect when you're on the go constantly moving. You're make up will not smear or wash off!
    Date published: 2017-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from best makeup setting spray this is the best makeup setting spray. i always use it...i put my make up from 9am and it would be the same intact at 8pm... the foundation wont get sticky and melt all over my face in hot days (55 degrees celsius)! Amazinggg i totally recommend it
    Date published: 2018-07-25
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from The smell? I loved the old smell of all nighter, that smell is nostalgic to me. But this I cant stand, I cant spray it on face as it makes me gag! I have a old travel size of the all nighter formula and I am saving it up for special events. Makes me so sad :(
    Date published: 2017-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my makeup looking flawless! I am completely amazed by this product! I am new to primers and setting sprays and was so amazed by the difference they make! This All Nighter setting spray really lives up to it’s name! I will ALWAYS use this! Great product!!!
    Date published: 2018-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Spray I love this stuff because it actually does what it says. Plus my makeup holds up longer and it's a nice refresher as well. Definitely buy this 2 pack deal before they are gone. Thanks again urban decay love this product.
    Date published: 2018-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my makeup last so long! This stuff makes my makeup last forever! It stays flawless all day. My friend told me about it, so I ordered some. It's fantastic!. It lasts through humidity and heat. The two pack is a great deal! Thanks, Urban Decay!!!
    Date published: 2017-09-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes I would highly reccamend this product I am a make up artist and where make-up Everyday and urban decay all nighter makeup Spray keeps my application from morning all Day look fresh I'm so excited!! I'll be ordering Several for my friends and family.
    Date published: 2017-09-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Was skeptical that it would actually keep my makeup in place for 12 hours...it did. I have oily skin but after a couple of sprays, no shine and makeup does not melt off my face. So glad I picked up two bottles.
    Date published: 2017-09-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever I highly recommend if your going to take the time to put your makeup on make the investment and use this! I have used this product when camping and have still had my eye shadow spot on after going into day 2!
    Date published: 2018-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST setting spray, no questions asked This was my first UD product purchase many years ago. Since then, I haven't been without it! If I could only buy one UD product, this would be it. It's lastest me through even the muggiest southern nights!
    Date published: 2017-09-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A routine essential I love this product. I recommend it to everyone! Unless I get someone they have found one that they prefer I won't spend any tine or money looking. I am completely satisfied and live the two pack option!
    Date published: 2017-09-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! After only one use I was hooked. The application is a snap. A couple of sprays of a thin quick dryer layer and you're good to go. My makeup held up all night long. Will definitely be ordering this again.
    Date published: 2017-12-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only Setting Spray This is my holy grail setting spray! I used this to set my bridesmaid's makeup, and it lasted through hours of laughing, crying, eating & dancing in the summer heat. If you wear makeup, you need this!
    Date published: 2017-11-29
    • y_2018, m_12, d_15, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
    • loc_, sid_ud860, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_urbandecay
    • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
    • reviews, product

    Recently viewed