VEGAN
enlarge

All Nighter Setting Spray

Long-Lasting Makeup Setting Spray

$32

Rating 4.7 of 5 388 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 32 points when you buy this item.

Product description

Is makeup meltdown ruining your midnight mojo? Mist on this weightless spray to give your makeup serious staying power. All Nighter Makeup Setting Spray keeps makeup looking gorgeously just-applied for up to 16 hours—without melting, fading or settling into fine lines.

Developed in an exclusive partnership with Skindinavia, our groundbreaking, tested formula is suitable for all skin types, free of oil and parabens, and features patented Temperature Control Technology. Yep, this baby actually lowers the temperature of your makeup to keep foundation, eyeshadow, blush and concealer in place—even in hot and humid or cold and windy conditions. The result? Smoother-looking skin and vibrant makeup that lasts all day (or all night).

In a 7-day study of All Nighter:*

• 78% of participants said All Nighter helped their makeup last for 16 hours.
• Over 80% said their makeup not only looked better, it stayed on better (even in the T-zone) without settling into fine lines.
• Whether they had combination, oily or dry skin, 88% or more said All Nighter was the best product to help their makeup last.

*Based on a 50-person study.

This breakthrough formula comes in a black soft-touch bottle with a purple sprayer and a frosted white cap. Unlike similar products on the market, the sprayer delivers a calibrated, microfine mist that goes on so light, you’ll hardly feel it—and once you’ve applied it, you won’t even know it’s there (until you look in the mirror to touch up your makeup, and realize you don’t need to). If you've tried other setting sprays that feel sticky or tight on your skin, you'll be AMAZED by how different this is. Beware of imitations!

Urban Decay is beauty with an edge™
Urban Decay is 100% cruelty-free.

Fill Weight: 118 ml / 4.0 fl oz

Pro Tips

After applying makeup, shake bottle well, hold 8"–10" away and mist face 2–4 times, in an “X” and “T” formation. Warning: Keep out of eyes. Close eyes before misting. Want extra intense shadow color, less fallout and even longer wear? Wet your brush with All Nighter before you apply.

Ingredients

Aqua / Water, Alcohol Denat., PVP, Dimethicone PEG-7 Phosphate, PPG-3 Benzyl Ether Myristate, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Dipropylene Glycol, Isononyl Isononanoate, Ethylhexyl Isononanoate, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Cocamidopropyl PG-Dimonium Chloride Phosphate, Methyl Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Glycereth-5 Lactate, Sodium Hydroxide, Phenylpropanol, Parfum / Fragrance, Propanediol, Methyl Diisopropyl Propionamide, Poloxamer 407, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Maltodextrin, Hexyl Cinnamal, Linalool, Citronellol, Limonene, Benzyl Alcohol, Tocopherol, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, BHT.

Video

  • Party Proof Brows | All Nighter Makeup Setting Spray Hacks| Urban Decay
  • DIY Illuminating Body Spray using All Nighter Makeup Setting Spray | Urban Decay
  • Wende Tells You All About All Nighter Makeup Setting Spray
  • Foundation That Lasts | All Nighter Makeup Setting Spray Hacks
  • Get Glowed Up | All Nighter Makeup Setting Spray Hacks
  • Amp Up The Pigment | All Nighter Makeup Setting Spray Hacks

LEARN MORE

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
All Nighter Setting Spray is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 387.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works! I'd never used setting spray before purchasing All Nighter, but now I use it every time I apply makeup. It's great! At the end of a day wearing makeup, my eye makeup looks pretty much as it did when I left the house (a little eyeliner loss at the inner and outer corners, but little to no shadow fading, or smudging). My T-zone appears a little less oily than it would otherwise (blotting papers take care of that), but my foundation, blush, highlighter still look really good at the end of the day as well. *One tip I'd read: spray your face before applying mascara.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Changing!!! I received this in my Sephora Play box last month and was super excited to try it! It has been on my list for awhile now and let me tell you... this is a life changer!!! The first time I used this was over the holidays and my makeup stayed fresh all night long, and still looked great the next morning when I woke up!! {I know, it is not good to sleep in makeup but I wanted to test out how this lasted} I don't know how I lived without the all nigher spray before!!!
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HATED IT I did not see any difference from me using this or a $5 rose spray. Plus, I purchased 3 of these when they were on sale, based on all of the glowing reviews and the sales woman raving about it. Oh was I sadly mistaken. This stuff smelled like dried spit. I thought maybe I had a bad one, so I opened another one. That one was the same; horrible! I wish the "Dew Me" spray was back. How can anyone tolerate that horrible, funky smell? On top of that, it did not set my makeup.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best in setting spray This stuff is seriously amazing. I use it after applying makeup and my face stays perfect for hours. Can't live without it! I haven't seen the new packaging, but the old white packaging did tend to get dirty easily. I'm excited to see how the new bottle holds up!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY IT...It works in massive humidity I bought this, eye shadow primer option, the cannonball mascara, and two of the 24/7 pencils, and am hooked. I've never had product last all day, let alone in Florida humidity. I was visiting the beach in August and was going sailing and planning to be a massive mess of makeup. Nothing smeared, dripped, flaked or blurred off. Makeup looked just great at the end of the day. I used some Neutrogena makeup wipes to wash it off at the day's end. No trouble at all. I use these products all the time now. Totally recommend. I have used makeup for a LOOoOOOOng time and use both drug store brands and high end brands. Whatever works is worth the cost to me, since I hate doing makeup and having it fail.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is magical for an Arizona girl I live in Arizona where it is hot for a good part of the year. Over the years I've gotten used to my makeup not lasting the whole day, especially if I'm outside for any length of time. This setting spray is a game changer. It works on all types of foundation (I use a mineral powder foundation since it's more comfortable for me - I like super light coverage), and eye make up, etc. I spray it on before I do my mascara (highly recommend so your mascara doesn't run) and it keeps my eyes, eyebrows, foundation, etc all in place. I've been using this for a couple of years and love it.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff WORKS!!!!!!!! I have oily skin and this is the first setting spray that has kept my makeup in place all night -- and I have tried a few different kinds! I will be keeping this in my holy grail collection. Can't say enough good things about this stuff!
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Long Lasting It took me a while to buy into the hype over the all nighter setting spray because of the price, but I really couldn't find one that I liked at a cheaper price. So, I finally decided to give this a try and bought a travel size to see if it was actually worth it. Long story short, it is! This stuff is seriously amazing!! I have combo skin and I get pretty oily on my t-zone, but with this, I feel like my makeup holds up throughout the day. I also really love how it helps to "melt" my makeup together and give it a smoother finish.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Overrated This is expensive, people swear by it and it literally has a cult following. For what, is what I say. This stuff reiks like an old musty basement. It makes me oily. I'm combination in summer, dry in winter, so I want to know how it's supposed to LOCK anything in place when here we are in December and I'm using it and getting oily. I love makeup. This stuff is pure hype. Elf three dollar primer, works as wonderfully as this stuff claims to work. Try Elf.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AHHH-MAZING! How did I go for years without trying a setting spray? Tell me that. I walked into Ulta the other day and told the specialist that I was looking for a setting spray. She was not hesitant when she turned me into the direction of UD. I instantly fell in love with the look of the bottle and then I took it home (of course after purchasing). I enjoyed the easiness of using the product after applying foundation. I loved how it made my face feel freshed. I do recommend purchasing a small travel size to carry in your purse as well!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will not go a day without this!! This is MAGIC in a bottle. I work 10-12 hour shifts in the medical field and I have combination skin that is sensitive. Let me tell you at the end of my work day, I still look fresh and hardly oily! My foundation stays in place and looks soft and I get compliments ALL the time. I don't know how this spray sets makeup so well, but I love it! (Also I live in a very hot, humid climate and am prone to sweat. This spray holds up!) This is suitable for sensitive skin and doesn't seem to irritate me or break me out (HUGE plus!) It is light, isn't streaky, doesn't run, and is a very fine mist unlike some others I have used. My T-zone doesn't get obnoxiously oily when I use this and it seems to work well on both my dry and oily areas. I can't recommend this enough. It is a life-saver and is a stable in my makeup routine. Bonus tip: spray this on your face before foundation and then to set your makeup at the end. You will get added staying power!
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I didn't get my hands on the new packaging but I am sure it's the same if not better formula as before. This stuff does wonders. I don't feel like I constantly need to touch up and it gets the job done.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MAGIC IN A BOTTLE tired of the unbearable tragedy of your makeup smearing or moving around on you throughout the day or night? tired of accidentally wiping off your makeup because you forget or your hair gets in the way? or are you tired of spending HOURS on your eyeshadow and contour just for it to look so much different or disfigured later on? then you DEFINITELY need to give this a go! it's formula is lightweight and refreshing, it smells so nicely and isn't too much fragrance, a must have in my book.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to the hype The new packaging is so stunning, I won't miss the white packaging. This stuff lives up to the hype and does exactly as it claims too!
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Setting Spray I've Ever Used I've had a couple samples of this stuff and I really liked it but could never think of spending this much money for a spray. My two best friends gave me an Urban Decay e-gift card for my birthday and this was the first thing I really wanted. I got in the mail last week and I already tested it by putting on my makeup in the morning, going to class, and going to a crowded concert later that evening. My makeup still looked absolutely perfect at the end of the 15+ hour day! This stuff is like magic in a bottle!
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES, HONEY COME THROUGH! This setting spray is the real MVP. I kid you not, my makeup lasted twice as long just by spritzing a bit of this onto my face. It feels wonderful, and smells fresh. I love my the all nighter full coverage foundation, and when my skin gets dry it looks a bit cakey at times, BUT not when I use this spray, it keeps it from cracking and helps it look smooth all day long! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Preserves your hard work all day! You buy the perfect combinations of contour & shadow, apply them carefully with the soft UD brushes, admire your facial creativity, then watch as your masterpiece slowly dissolves over your work day / night. Disappointing, isn't it? All Nighter Long Lasting Makeup Setting Spray makes that an experience of the past. Spray it on after decorating and keep your great look until you decide to take it off! I use this before walking around a store all day to stay perfect. It keeps everything untouched, even through long long meetings, humid lunch hours, hideous commutes, dramatic arguments and crocodile tears. (LOL) This is truly a must-have in your makeup bag. I like to spray it on after primer, creams, pencils & powders are applied, but before liquid eyeliner or mascara, just in case those end up running in my eyes.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! I first got this throught ipsy. It was a small travel size sample but it lasted me a long time. I dont use it everyday but i might start because it really does hold your makeup. It is worth the money to buy this! It really does work. This stuff is amazing, i could sleep and my makeup could still be there!! Buy it now! Dont think about it! It really is worth it
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!!! WORRIES FREE!!! I am in love with this product!!! TRULY DOES WHAT ITS SUPPOSE TODO!!! For the longest i always had problems keeping my makeup flawless and specially those humid club nights after dancing the nights away. Keeping it real ladies. After all of my makeup routine I do 2-4 spray. Leaving makeup refreshing and with no worries of my makeup smearing off. Been using for almost 4 years. Basically your definitely getting your money worth when purchasing this product!!!
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it! This setting spray really works! My job is physically demanding to where I know I will break a sweat everyday. I noticed my makeup would be worn off along my hairline and forehead and I hated it! But this setting spray has fixed that issue and I could not be happier. Not only does it prevent my make up from rubbing/wearing or "sweating" off, it also keeps my makeup looking fresh like it does when I first apply it. I highly recommend this product! I Love it!
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST HAVE! This is the BOMB! I swear I have the most bipolar and unpredictive skin. For the most part I have a combination of oily and dry skin and it shifts with the crazy weather. Its difficult finding a setting powder and spray that can keep my makeup in place. I FELL IN LOVE WITH THIS INSTANTLY! I love how it doesnt feel thick or heavy and how it doesnt feel sticky like other products that I have tried. I CANNOT LIVE WITHOUT THIS PRODUCT! I spritz a generous amount on before foundation and after my entire makeup routine and it lasts alllllll night! Never ever fails to impress me!
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Over Hyped Urban Decay is a good brand but its products constantly disappoint me. It is SO over-priced and over hyped. It boasts that its products are simply the best and you can't live without them, but I've found cheap drugstore products just as good or better. This is a good setting spray, but 32 dollars is absolutely ridiculous. If you put on enough of it for the product to actually work, your face will be very wet and your makeup will smudge and streak. My redness just comes on back through in patches by the end of the less than 8 hour work day and my "8-hour Afterglow Highlighter" or whatever stays on for nowhere near that time period.My mascara smudges less often, which is good. It's a good setting spray, it is just overpriced and I don't understand why it is such a holy grail. Maybe I'm doing something wrong.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not sure if it's worth the price i am a sucker for all things UD, so when I needed a setter I definitely went for it. It works, but just not as much as a sealant as I wanted.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best setting spray This is amazing. I've tried a few different sprays and this one keeps my makeup looking amazing even through the next day. I literally wake up looking fabulous! I also use this to set and bring out brighter pigments by spraying it on my brush before applying shadow. I will definitely purchase again and again and again!
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money! Keeps your makeup on all day and feels really hydrating
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product got me me through the drizzling rain..and then a long night! This was just proof that this product was as amazing as I thought it was. Buy the travel size. Buy the regular size! Buy the combo! You will always need to have this in your arsenal to keep your makeup looking as fabulous as when you first applied it. You won't be sorry! I wasn't !!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best setting spray ever I bought this spray back in September, it is now December so with moderate use can last a long time. After using for two months I thought the spray was pretty good. But today it was really put to the test. I am pregnant and hormonal and today was feeling overwhelmed and under appreciated. But I digress. I had done my makeup and set it with this spray, after much frustration I broke down in tears. I had myself several good cries today hormones played my emotions big and I tell you my makeup did not budge. It stayed even after taking a short nap on my tear soaked pillow. This spray is magic!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible I had first tried this as a sample from past purchases, and I absolutely love it. All the positive things you hear about this product are true… it really is magical. I can really tell the difference in my makeup at the end of the day. The new packaging is beautiful as well!
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gone though so many bottles of this! Holy grail! This is a must-have, staple in my makeup routine. When I spend hours doing my makeup, I want it to last. I spray this before, during, and after makeup as well as throughout the day. The spray is the finest, most even mist ever. 100% recommend to anyone and everyone!
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and long lasting This is one of the few setting sprays that genuinely works for me. I have super oily skin and acne scarring. This stays matte and keeps my foundation from wearing off. I wore It to an amusement park all day in 90 degree weather and still had a full face on afterwards.
Date published: 2017-07-18
  • y_2018, m_12, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_387
  • loc_, sid_ud803, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_urbandecay
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • reviews, product

Recently viewed