NEW
enlarge

All Nighter Waterproof Setting Powder

$34

Rating 4.1 of 5 28 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 34 points when you buy this item.

Product description

All Nighter Waterproof Setting Powder is like a magic wand in your makeup bag. This weightless powder instantly makes any foundation totally waterproof for a mattified complexion that lasts all day, no matter what. This high-tech formula blurs pores and imperfections and blocks shine, without dulling your inner glow. Your luminosity shows through while the powder keeps moisture out. We like to think of this look as “modern matte.”

No one should have to sacrifice a good look for fear of makeup meltdown. Cry, sweat, get wet—your makeup will stay waterproof and flawless for up to 11 hours. Your makeup will last through anything (so no need to worry about it—just live your life!). Simply buff the powder over your foundation for long-lasting, locked-in coverage. Then, finish the rest of your color routine—applying your blush and highlighter. Add extra staying power to your setting powder by spritzing on All Nighter Long Lasting Makeup Setting Spray.

This feather-light formula is completely translucent, so it works on a wide range of skin tones and with any foundation. All Nighter Waterproof Setting Powder smoothes the appearance of skin, adds luminosity and extends the life of foundation, so there’s no need to reapply (even in hot climates!).

Urban Decay is beauty with an edge™
Urban Decay is 100% cruelty-free.

Fill Weight: 7.5 g POIDS NET/NET WT. 0.26 oz

Pro Tips

Simply buff the powder over your foundation for long-lasting, locked-in coverage.
Add extra staying power to your setting powder by spritzing on All Nighter Long Lasting Makeup Setting Spray.

Ingredients

Dimethicone, Nylon-12, Silica, Zinc Stearate, HDI/Trimethylol Hexyllactone Crosspolymer, Dimethiconol, Magnesium Myristate, Potassium Sorbate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Lauroyl Lysine, Hexylene Glycol. [+/- (May contain/Peut contenir): Mica, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / Iron Oxides].

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
All Nighter Waterproof Setting Powder is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORKS BETTER THAN ANYTHING ELSE I'VE TRIED!!! This product is amazing!!!! I have not had to blot my face at all, and I have super oily skin. Its very lightweight and makes you feel like your'e not wearing anything on your face! BUT I dont understand how it does not come with anything to apply it with?? For the cost of this item I am very disappointed with that. Urban Decay whats up with nothing to apply it with?
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I was skeptical after reading the reviews here but intrigued enough by this product to give it a try. I live where it's very hot and humid (currently it's 96, feels like 103, and it's a relatively mild day for humidity at about 60%) so I am always looking for something to help my makeup hold up to this climate. I used a tinted sunscreen from another company and patted this on over it. Let it all set for a minute and added some blush, bronzer and waterproof mascara. Then I took my kids to the swimming pool for a couple hours. It was blazing hot, I layed out in the sun for a while and when I finally got in the water my kid splashed me in the face more times than I could count. My makeup still looks as good as it did before we left the house! I'm sold. Ill be keeping this and adding it to my summer routine. For reference I am a .5 in UD foundations. In summer I get a little more tan, I can use 1.0. This barely made my tinted sunscreen darker. I noticed only because I was specifically looking to see if it is, in fact, translucent. I think after it sets for a few minutes it's more translucent than on the initial application. Hope this helps!
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does.Not.Budge. Makeup is my war paint, and who wants slidey war paint? I put this powder into my routine (moisturizer, primer, foundation, concealer, highlighter, contour, baking powder, eyes, brows, lips, THIS POWDER, setting spray), and could not believe the difference it makes! Last weekend, I put my makeup on at 8 AM, went to a state park, IN FLORIDA, hung outside with my friends, eating and drinking, until 6 PM. By the time I got home at 7:30, I still looked fresh and fine! I'm addicted!
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth it Didn’t see anything special about it. Did nothing special. Works like any powder compact from any brand. Just a waste of $30 didn’t work even when used with the same line of products.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I work extremely long hours & outside sometimes so I have always had a problem with powders staying on. This one not only stays on but doesn’t feel heavy either. I also love that it doesn’t flake off during application.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice coverage I love this little thing! It adds a nice little finishing touch but it isn’t cakey or make things appear cakey which I really like. It’s very light.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love this! It makes my skin look and stay flawless! I’ve already gotten my friends buying it! Great job UD!!
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs more color options This is supposedly a translucent powder. Its not, I'd say its a light-medium ashy pink toned shade. Looks very unnatural on me. The only reason I am giving a high score is because it does in fact do as claimed and makes my makeup last all day. I wet my face even and blotted dry and none of my face was on the towel. I wish that there were way more color options since its a greay product. No ashy please I promise no one has grey skin.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays put! I am a huge fan of the De-slick powder, what should I use as a touch up powder all day. But this product I use as my setting powder now with basically like a kabuki brush and I just dab it on to my face I don't smooth it on like you would regular powder and it doesn't disturb my Foundation at all and it really locks everything in. I have a very physical manual labor type job and I live in South Florida and I sweat a lot and I can honestly say that this product really kept my makeup looking great all day, I rarely even have to touch up with my De- slick powder now. Maybe not for like 5 or 6 hours, where I was before this product I would do it maybe an hour or two after. I also like the fact that it is a neutral color that doesn't really show up on your skin but it's not so white or they say translucent but it's still can leave a powdery finish if you don't buff it in right.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from YaWN--Not urban decay quality but I'm not throwing it out either totally OK, Certainly does not give any "effect" or waterproofing. Disappointing--everything I've used from UD is high end and performance driven, this is my least favorite item of UD I've ever used. NOW with that said it is not bad, its just not up to UD standards. Fine setting powder, nothing great, does run dark and certainly does not promote luminosity and not that great at mattifying either.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed This powder this not for lighter skin at all and should say that in the description.It is really dark.I can't use it and it's very disappointing to me I really wanted it and don't get to make these purchases all the time but when I do I like to stick with Urban Decay.It was a waste of my money though that I could have gotten something I could use.I am so disappointed.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This powder is awesome!! The compact does all it says!! It works great and keeps make up looking amazing all night. I love this powder.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! I have never liked powder BUT this is a true game changer!! I put it on in the morning at 8am and my make up still looks perfect at 11pm
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazing Did a full face except eyeliner and then went to a pool party. No smearing! Didn't wear off at all. So impressed!!!
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great setting powder I use this as my daily setting powder and love it. It helps keep my makeup looking great and my concealer set.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I work in a restaurant, and it's always so hot in the kitchen! Even with sweating my makeup stays nice.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product was ok. This product wasn't as good as I expected it to be. I guess it really depends on how you use it.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best powder ever! Along with the foundation it's the perfect pair and really does last throughout the whole day.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really last all day I just bought this, and it works great. Last all day.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best product It's a great product, set makeup for longer duration
Date published: 2018-05-13
  • y_2018, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_, sid_ud905, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_urbandecay
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 5ms
  • reviews, product

Recently viewed