VEGAN
enlarge

B6

Vitamin-Infused Complexion Prep Priming Spray

$32

Rating 4.5 of 5 66 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 32 points when you buy this item.

Product description

Want to give your skin a quick hit of vitamins and calm a multitude of sins? This soothing spray preps, primes and balances the complexion while evening out skin tone, absorbing oil and reducing shine.

Spritz B6 Prep Priming Spray on any time of day to hydrate, prep and soften your skin with vitamins and antioxidants. Use it in the morning to prep and “wake up” your skin, during the day to refresh your skin (without messing up your makeup), or at night before your treatment. Versatile enough for people of all ages and skin types, this energizing formula is great for your skin AND feels amazing. There’s no such thing as too much! (And B6 is so good for your skin that you’ll want to use it ALL day long.)

Our formula (created in an exclusive partnership with Skindinavia) is so scientifically advanced, it contains the FIRST patented, stabilized form of topical vitamin B6. We loaded this spray with skin-nourishing ingredients. In addition to stabilized vitamin B6, this high-tech formula contains antioxidant vitamin E and exfoliating willow bark.

In a clinical study of B6 Vitamin-Infused Complexion Prep Spray, after 8 weeks of use:*

• 81% of participants had a measurable reduction in oil and surface shine.
• 72% showed a visible improvement in the appearance of fine lines.
• 78% had more radiant, even-toned skin.

*Based on instrumental measurement and clinical grading in a 30-person study.

B6 Prep Priming Spray comes in a sleek, soft-touch neon green bottle with a white sprayer and a frosted white cap. Like our setting sprays, the sprayer emits a calibrated, microfine mist that goes on so light, you’ll hardly feel it.

Urban Decay is 100% cruelty-free.

Fill Weight: 118 ml / 4.0 fl oz

Pro Tips

Shake well. Apply to clean skin. Hold bottle 8"–10" away and mist face several times. Apply makeup. Can also be used anytime to refresh skin or at night before your treatment.

Ingredients

Aqua / Water, Alcohol Denat., Hydrolyzed Corn Starch, Phenoxyethanol, Propanediol, Xylityl Phosphate, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Salix Nigra Bark Extract / Willow Bark Extract, Menthyl Ethylamido Oxalate, Glycereth-5 Lactate, Xylitol, Isononyl Isononanoate, Ethylhexyl Isononanoate, Sodium Cocamidopropyl PG-Dimonium Chloride Phosphate, Silica, Pyridoxine Cyclic Phosphate, Panthenol, Sodium Hydroxide, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tocopheryl Acetate, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Fructan, Phenylpropanol, Methyl Diisopropyl Propionamide, Caprylyl Glycol, Parfum / Fragrance, Butylene Glycol, Coconut Acid, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Maltodextrin, Tocopherol, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate.

Video

  • Wende Zomnir + Prep. Prime. Set | B6 Prep Spray
  • Mattify Your Complexion | Optical Illusion and De-Slick Complexion Primer Look
  • Neutralizing Complexion Redness | Self-Adjusting Complexion Primer Look
  • Effortless Illuminated Complexion | Naked Skin Highlighting Fluid
  • Fake-Believe | Optical Illusion Complexion Primer Look
  • Wende Reveals Our Lineup of Innovative Complexion Products
  • Makeup That Stays Up from Dusk ‘Til Dawn | Prep, Prime and Set Complexion Lineup

LEARN MORE

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
B6 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really love this product I got this as a birthday gift a few weeks ago. I really like how it's such a fine mist. It doesn't go everywhere. The only thing is, it does dry my skin out a little. However, my forehead has always been a little oily. So it does wonders there. There is a slight fragrance but I hardly notice it. All in all, it's a great product. I only wish I didn't dry the rest of me skin out as much.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I just don't get it Other than my skin being a bit mildly toner.. I just don't see anything that this product does. Nothing. I'd try again but not hopeful.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT the same formula! Causes irritation! I absolutely loved B6 before the packaging change...it helped my skin, made it less red, and made it feel good. But, after the packaging change, my skin became irritated and angry. I thought it had to be some other product - UD claimed that there was no formula change, and I didn't want to believe the B6 spray was an issue. But, sure enough, after trying changing everything else one by one, I discovered that the B6 spray was the issue. The first day without it, my skin was so relieved. I do have sensitive skin, so this probably is fine for many people. But, if you have super sensitive skin and notice issues, this spray might be the culprit. I also noticed with the packaging change that the spray smells very different than it did previously. It's obvious that even though UD claimed it's the same thing, it's definitely not. I wish UD would go back to the old formula! I still have two full bottles I can't return, as I had believed UD's claims that it was the same stuff. I'm at Rockstar level - I love many of UD's products, I just dislike UD changing the formula (to something irritating) while claiming they didn't.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAAZING!! Take my money now! This product cleared up my skin so much. A few sprays everyday and my skin has become flawless
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Noticed a difference in my skin right away. Can't be without this product now.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's legiit It's a nice spray, but it isn't my favorite. still good though,
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My #1 I absolutely love this. The fisrt time I used it, I didn't like the way my makeup applied after this. I decided to try using it after applying makeup the 2nd time. Game changer...I have oily/combination skin and my makeup doesn't move until I wash it off. I work 12-14 hours a day in and out of the heat and humidity during the summertime. This is my holy grail setting spray (although I may not be getting all the benefits from it using it last instead of first!).
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this! I love this prep spray! It leaves my face feeling fresh.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great spray Love this stuff worls so good with my make up everyday
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! BUT This product is amazing! the only thing that bothers me though is that there isn't a travel size of it! I;m going to be traveling out of the country in a few months and i would love to have this product by then... in travel size of course!
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels so good! I'm in love. B6 left my skin soft, hydrated, and feeling comfy all day. The mist is super-fine and covers perfectly, without splotches or globs so it's great to use anytime. It smells lovely too, which is always a bonus. I can't wait to see how it does in the long term, with evening out complexion issues and such. I have high hopes given how it's going so far.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is an awesome prep spray it makes my face feel so nice and hydrated before applying makeup or on any day just to feel refreshed.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to Use This primer is really good overall. For me, the ease of use is what makes me reach for it more than anything. I love being able to spray it on my face and I am good to go. I do feel that it is hydrating and does not irritate the skin but it does not necessarily prolong the wear of my makeup so keep that in mind. (I have normal skin)
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it... ... But I wish it didn't cost so much. I think it should be about half the price. That being said, it's still a great product, and I still buy it often. My skin feels pretty refreshed after application and it doesn't interfere with my makeup. Everything stays in place and since I sweat a lot, it gives me an extra sense of security.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great! I initially broke out when I started using this in combination with the moisturizer, but after a few days it cleared right up! AND the pimples cleared up quicker than they usually do. My usually red skin is also appearing more even, without concealer or primer, so this product is DEFINITELY doing some good for my skin! I LOVE it!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love this product, I was experiencing terrible breakouts caused my makeup clogging my pores and I wasn't using a primer or prep spray. I started using this before I put my make up on everyday and after I wash my face at night before I put my toner on and I've seen such a difference in my skin and it's only been a week
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shrinks pores, calms oil, smoothes skin This is that product that you think is a gimmick, then you try it, and you're like dannnnnggg my face is smoooovvvvveee. Then wonder how in the heck it happened and realize it's UD b6. It's refreshing and cooling sensation is a definite plus before bed or in the morning when you wake up. Gives that fresh clean feel.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed with this! I received a sample of this product some time ago, before which I had not even heard of it. I tried it once and loved it. Tried it again and I was hooked. I love the way it preps my skin and makes my skin feel. My makeup applies so smoothly afterward. It really helps to balance and it dries quickly.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a tomato without this I love this stuff. I have mild rosacea and other fun skin issues, but when I use this daily, I look like a normal person! I got the sample size and used it for a month... I didn't realize the difference until I ran out. Now I will use this forever and ever. It also is a great hangover skin remedy.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pros and Cons I have the WORST oily skin ever. This product does amazing things for my face. I usually have shine and excess oil on my face and throughout the day it gets worse.This product helps with my skin and its healthier for your skin, which I love. The only bad thing about this product is the smell.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Stuff I've tried all sorts of primers and some wear very cakey or don't really do the job. This vitamin-infused water is amazing! It's lightweight yet potent enough to even out skin tone, soak up oil and shine and give you an overall dewy look. I love this product and would absolutely recommend it.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Sample Got Me Hooked! This is a product I probably never would have purchased on my own, but I received a sample and it has me hooked! Controls oil and feels sooooo refreshing! I love how this makes my skin feel! Also...the ultra-fine mist is amazing! No soaked skin...just amazing, even application.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC I've been using the B6 spray for about 3 weeks now and miraculously, it's helped to clear up my acne! My skin looks so much healthier now! I have combination skin and I've been using ProActiv and ProActiv+ for years, and adding this to my routine has FINALLY done the trick!
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light. Easy. Skin feels nice I haven't noticed long term results yet I've only had for a couple of weeks but it is light and doesn't make my skin oily or over dry. Skins stays in the "neutral zone" I have sensitive skin that can go between dry to oily in a day and this seems to keep it from doing that.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loooove this Spray! I've been using this spray for almost a year now, and what a difference it has made to my skin. I have smaller pores and even skin tone. Its a little pricey, but I honestly feel that its worth it. Buy it! Keep using it! I swear over time you will see big improvements.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Product! I absolutely love this product! I actually spray it directly on my blender sponge, and pat it on so it's more like primer. It feels amazing on my skin, and combined with All Nighter my makeup really lasts! I wish it was cheaper, but that's life.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If I remember. Sometimes I'm in such a rush to get ready I forget I have this! But on the days where I remember to work it into my routine, I notice a difference in how the rest of my products go on, and a difference in how my skin feels throughout the day.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great to pair with All-Nighter foundation! I got this as a sample about a year ago, and I liked it, but never enough to splurge on it in the full size. After getting the UD All Nighter foundation, I also decided to get this spray as well as the De-Slick setting spray. Those 3 are an unbeatable trio. My foundation stays locked in through the greater part of my work day, which includes teaching so I'm always up and running around in a hot classroom. In terms of being easy to use, there's nothing easier than just spritzing your face before your foundation. I stopped using primer with this, but that's just a personal choice. Careful with spraying too much before doing eyeliner, though - I find that my eyeliner doesn't want to go on normally with this and with other primers (so it might just be my eyeliner, idk). I do my eyes, spritz, then do the rest of my face. It also works great for a day when I get home from school but then want to go out later and don't have the time to redo my face. A few sprays takes care of any oil that may be chilling out on my T-zone. Definitely recommend this product
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love all the facial sprays!! This is one of my favorite facial spray‘s. I love the fact that it is formulated with B6 vitamins that help hydrate, correct, and nourish/replenish your skin...especially with all the harsh environmental chemicals we have today mm
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I received a deluxe sample of this from my last purchase, and it does the job. It feels cooling when it goes on and I did see a difference when applying foundation. I will definitely be purchasing this when it goes on sale.
Date published: 2017-08-17
  • y_2019, m_2, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_, sid_ud801, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_urbandecay
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73ms
  • reviews, product

Recently viewed