Eyeshadow Primer Potion

Eyeshadow Primer Potion is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3353.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_3312
  • loc_en_US, sid_UD515, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_urbandecay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50ms
  • reviews, product
$24.00

Eyeshadow Primer Potion

Eyeshadow Primer Potion

Eyeshadow Primer Potion is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3353.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_3312
  • loc_en_US, sid_UD515, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_urbandecay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Shade
Less shades More shades
In Stock
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
JOIN UD BEAUTY JUNKIE REWARDS!

Earn points for $$ rewards while you shop!
Learn More

text

Product Benefits

This award-winning, creamy eyeshadow primer ensures your shadow stays vibrant and crease-free all day.



Customer favorite
Easy application
Long wear



PICK YOUR POTION

Create endless eye looks that last with our not-so-secret weapon, Eyeshadow Primer Potion.

This creamy eye primer keeps your eyeshadow crease-free, your eye color vibrant, and your application smooth. Formulated with polymer technology, this vegan beauty essential serves as the perfect base for your eyeshadow and eyeliner, filling in any surface imperfections and prepping lids for all-day wear. 

Ingredient callouts:

Vegan

Paraben-free

Cruelty-free


HOW TO USE:

  • Apply just a touch of this formula before your shadow for more vibrant color and crease-free, all-day staying power.
  • Mix with your favorite eyeshadow or 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil for crease-free, custom cream shadows and liners.

Full ingredient list
text

PRIMED & READY

BEAUTY HACK: MAKE EYELINER WITH EYESHADOW PRIMER POTTION

  1. Start by dabbing Eyeshadow Primer Potion to the back of your hand.
  2. Add your favorite shadow shade and mix together.
  3. Magic: Your new favorite cream eyeliner has been created!

partners in crime

Level up your eye look with these essentials.

Brow Blade Ink Stain + Waterproof Pencil
Perversion Mascara

TRY IT ON

Perversion Mascara

$25.00
Eyeshadow Primer Potion
naked essentials bundle pack
Brow Blade Ink Stain + Waterproof Pencil
Perversion Mascara
Eyeshadow Primer Potion

STEAL THE LOOK

All About Eyeshadow Primer Potion | Make Your Makeup Last

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sin makes my eyes look sinful! so in love love it, the Sin is just gorgeous and goes on easily
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I never knew how much I needed this primer! This was my introduction to Urban Decay products over 10 years ago. I didn't buy much eyeshadow as a teen because I have oily skin and the eyeshadow would end up in a greasy line in the creases of my eyelids. Very unattractive. A friend told me about Urban Decay and I bought some primer to try. This stuff is a miracle in a tube. My eyeshadow lasts all day, and on occasion, through to the next day. It works with my oily lids and holds up through the heat and humidity. After seeing how beautiful eyeshadow can look with primer, I found a new love/obsession with eyeshadow and Urban Decay!
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never lets me down! I got a sample of UD potion 8 years ago and my eyeshadow Game changed for the better. To this day I continue to be impressed with this primer, there’s not a crease insight, and the colors remain intact even through an intense workout. A+
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought this because it was recommended by a friend, and I have NO regrets. I bought it in the original shade and I could tell the first time I used it that it will now be a staple in my make-up regimen.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old Faithful Ive been using this primer for years and its consistent and provides the perfect base for eye shadow. No crease, no fading, no complaints. I have a medium tan complexion and use the Eden primer, it also works well with the Urban Decay concealer for the shimmer lovers out there. my only wish is that it were in pot form vs wand, just a personal preference.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and stays all day I was previously using the Original, but ordered in Eden because I wanted a primer with a little bit of color to make my eye shadow pop better. I already loved the Original but I love Eden even more!! It is still the same consistency, stays all day, and ensures smooth application.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Primer Out There! I've tried multiple different primers, and this is by far the best. It doesn't crease one bit, and it really does hold the eyeshadow for 24 hours. I've left my makeup on overnight and then taken a shower the next morning, and my eyeshadow was still on. I love the original because it's colorless but still does its job. It makes my shadow very pigmented, but it feels like I'm not even wearing anything. I won't buy primer from anywhere else!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this eyeshadow primer. Super good. Helps eyeshadow look amazing and in place during the day. Highly recommended it. Foes not crease eyeshadow after application.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is one of the best primers out there in the market. Trick by applying it downwards really helps in filing the pores near nose seamlessly and it puts a smoothening filter on the face. The foundation and concealer really nicely on the primer.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product. Best eyeshadow primer and keeps the eyeshadow ALL DAY. Must buy.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this my eyeshadow doesn't fall off or anything even after ive been sweating at a party and its so nice and I love it its perfect and my eyelids are sticky after its on and I apply the powder and its easy to use and I love it sooooo much and I would recommend
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This primer keeps my shadows lasting all day ! I use this everytime Im doing a bold look and wont a vibrant effect from my shadows ! No need for improvement its great! And Id definitely recommend to friends and family
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is a nice neutral color when applied and does a really good job of preventing fallout and making eyeshadow really long lasting. Definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only eye primer you need !!!! This is the best. If you are not using one its a must for anyone who wants blended smooth finished eye lids. Wrinkle free lids !
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It prevents creasing throughout the day. Simply apply on your eyelids, apply your favorite eyeshadow and youve got a stunning eye makeup look.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this because you can actually use this as an eyeshadow when you want to be lazy. I like that it will brighten the corners of your eyes and it keeps the eyeshadow lasting on your eyes and that it will never crease. I recommend this product to be a staple.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best best ever. Use it most frequently compared to others. Can be a bit hydrating so best if u have dry lids
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a classic primer that anyone could use daily. I would definitely consider this if youre looking to get a new primer. I love to apply it directly on my lid using my finger tip. You could always use a brush, but thats just my preference and what I found to work best
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best primer Ive ever used. Eden is my favorite I can use it alone or as a base. Its pretty.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eden is the product I use and I love it! I have oily eye lids and love to wear eye shadow. This is my STAPLE product! Its very long wearing and hold on my eyeshadow with no ceasing. I sometimes use my makeup for 12 hours at a time and at the 9 or 10 hour mark I start to see some creasing with no touch ups!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im a loyal customer of that UDPP. Been using it for almost a decade now and never switched. It makes my eye makeup last so much longer than it would without it or with other eye primers. Please stop wasting your time looking for a better one and just purchase this. K thanks.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I do love this product even though I dont really use an eye primer on a daily basic. I only like to use this if Im going to a party or something wear I know I, going to dance sweat and my eye look to stay in place. Whenever I have used this it has kept my eyeshadow in place without creasing or making it oily. When I apply this I do like to go over using a matte shade so it can mattify it so my eyeshadows cant go on smoothly without sticky to the product
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UD makes some of my favorite makeup items! Ive been using their primer under my eyeshadow for a while and recently tried it on my brows. I waited about 10 minutes before putting on my brow product and my brows came out dope! Ive been using it ever since! I cant say it will work for you but it might! Try it!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing profit! Truly a life changer! If you do not own it - this should be your next purchase! Go from day to night in the blink of an eye!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use to get the purple potion bottle , I havent bought a new one in a while because so many companies have primers now and I like to see whats on the market but this was such a good formula! If you want your eyeshadow to glue on to your skin this is it sis.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with every use. I dont get creases and my shadow or glitter lasts all night. I am a fan of this because I have found it works with all types of brands and never gives a cakey look. I recommend if youre going out all night to help the shadow last.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only eyeshadow primer worth buying. This formula stays all day with no creasing or fallout
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really nice i like it and its great. it is just so smooth and hold foundation so well and i dont know any improvement. im a first time user and i love it. i would definitely buy this again and recommend
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I cant recommend this product enough! I have tried TONS of eyeshadow primes before but this one BLOWS THEM ALL AWAY! I have been using this product for around 5 years now and it cant be topped! IT IS A MUST!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works incredibly well as an eyeshadow primer, makes colors even brighter, keeps your eyeshadow in place, and makes sure you have long lasting looks. One of my all time favorite eyeshadow primers, its clear to see the difference it makes!
Date published: 2020-05-22
  • y_2021, m_1, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_3312
  • loc_en_US, sid_UD515, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_urbandecay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device