Hi-Fi Shine Ultra Cushion Lip Gloss

$20

Rating 4.5 of 5 72 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 20 points when you buy this item.

Product description

Hi-Fi Shine Ultra Cushion Lip Gloss is ultra-shiny, glides on cushiony-soft and provides long-lasting wear that’s comfortable, not tacky.

Laced with vitamin E and peppermint oil, our hydrating formula leaves lips feeling nourished, has an immediate plumping effect and comes in a yummy vanilla-mint flavor. And wait until you see our lineup; whatever gloss frequency you’re on, we’ve got you covered. Tune in to everything from blaring brights to soft neutrals in four different effects—metallic, holographic, cream and sheer cream.

Finally, a gloss that is sexy and comfy at the same time! Hi-Fi Shine Lip Gloss delivers ultra-shiny color that won’t feather or bleed and instantly makes lips look plumper. Our shade range is stacked with sheer, sparkly and pigment-rich options to amp up your look.

Our wide range of chart-topping shades includes everything from soft to loud. As expansive as this lineup is, the shades look great on every skin tone. We’re hooked on the holographic shades (like SPL and Snapped) and Naked (a must-have neutral). We’re also obsessed with Obsessed! It’s the perfect universal light pink.

The sleek, modern component is clear, so you can easily pick your shade out of a handbag. The iridescent, metallized frame makes the gloss look like it’s floating inside. Added bonus: Because the tube is flat, it fits perfectly in your pocket. The flexible, flocked-silicone paddle applicator is the newest technology and allows you to swipe on a generous, even layer of gloss. No need to double dip (but please do if you want!).

Urban Decay is beauty with an edge™
Urban Decay is 100% cruelty-free.

Fill Weight: 7.0 ml / 0.23 fl oz

Ingredients

Polybutene, Tridecyl Stearate, Neopentyl Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Silica [Nano] / Silica, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Tridecyl Trimellitate, Mentha Piperita Oil / Peppermint Oil, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Parfum / Fragrance, Benzyl Benzoate, Tribehenin, Silica, Tocopheryl Acetate, Benzyl Alcohol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Saccharin, Sorbitan Isostearate, Limonene, Tin Oxide, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Lactic Acid, Alumina, Linalool, Aluminum Hydroxide, Colophonium / Rosin, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1. [+/- (May contain/Peut contenir): CI 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Mica, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / Iron Oxides, CI 45410 / Red 28 Lake, CI 15850 / Red 7 Lake, CI 15850 / Red 6, CI 77400 / Copper Powder, CI 42090 / Blue 1 Lake, CI 77163 / Bismuth Oxychloride, CI 19140 / Yellow 5 Lake, CI 73360 / Red 30 Lake, CI 17200 / Red 33 Lake, CI 75470 / Carmine]. CONTAINS CARMINE

Video

Hi-Fi Shine Ultra Cushion Lip Gloss

SEE IT IN ACTION

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Hi-Fi Shine Ultra Cushion Lip Gloss is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla Mint Scent & Taste I’m wild about the new HI-FI SHINE LIP GLOSSES from UD! I got 3 (SPL, CANDY FLIP, FUEL— FUEL was actually sent by mistake because I chose a different color but it’s actually better since it’s not as glittery). They have that wonderful vanilla mint scent and taste and go on smooth and hydrate my lips. They aren’t overly sticky, which is another plus as I hope UD adds these to their permanent collection. SPL is a shimmery baby pink; CANDY FLIP is a metallic prism-like color that shifts from lilac to light pink and everything in between depending on the angle and how the light hits it; FUEL is the more natural looking since it’s non-metallic or holographic, but cream based. The color is a pink-nude that looks like a bare lip (but doesn’t wash me out or make me look sick — I’m a C5.5 in MAC Studio Fix powder which is a medium with olive/neutral undertones and this gloss give a healthy pinkish nude lip color to my overly pigmented lips). I had to come back and order NAKED and another FUEL just to keep on hand. These are much better than the very plastic smell and taste of the other UD lip glosses.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST lip gloss! I have so much to say.. I love love love the Naked shade - it gives just enough color and shine for a "nude lip" without looking over done. And the Goldmine is outrageous! I am obsessed with this lip gloss!! So opaque and loaded with gold glitter.. DANG! The minty feel and very light mint taste is great and they are not sticky like lip glosses always are. I wore the Naked shade to work (a 12 hour ICU nursing shift) and even when the gloss wore off, I didn't feel like I NEEDED to reapply (you know what I mean if you are addicted to chapstick) and my lips felt moisturized all day. It was wonderful! Will be adding to the collection - could be the best UD product behind the RazorSharp Eye Liners. :)
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow what a shine I love this lip gloss. It actually is high shine. It lasts practically all day. If I didn't remove it I'm sure it would last even longer than 6 hours. Lip sticks tend to dry my lips but not this product. It's better than any lip stick. I love the color.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too sticky This was my first experience with urban decay lip gloss. I've read other reviews that say the creamy glosses aren't as sticky as the "holographic" ones. This isn't real holo (holo=rainbow shift), it's just iridescent. While the color is pretty, it doesn't last long if you plan on eating or drinking. I wasn't expecting the applicator to be bendy and flexible. For me, the applicator makes it a little harder to apply precisely. The gloss is minty, and feels tingly on my lips. One final note, I was expecting this color to be darker purple than it is. Its basically a darker pink with blue sparkles. I dont hate it, so I won't return it. However this gloss wasnt what I expected, so I wouldnt recommend anyone buy any of UD's holographic glosses.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Gloss Lip gloss has always had a reputation of being sticky and "tacky" looking, but knowing Urban Decay, they turned these middle school staples into the perfect lip companion! I went ahead and purchased Naked, Candy Flip and Dirty Talk right away and I am in love <3 with this formula. The gloss smells like peppermint with a hint of vanilla and goes on in one easy swipe. My lips get a little tingly from the peppermint oil and I love it. The colors look beautiful and actually stand out individually, which is amazing. You can see that each one has a different color, which with glosses in the past, would look gorgeous, but once applied looked clear. They have the perfect amount of shimmer, sparkle and shine. I wear them both just gloss or top them on my lipstick to add some dimension and shimmer. I plan on definitely getting more of these, as I'm obsessed!!!
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love everything but the applicator Love the colors (bought two on release day). Love the formula - I am so over. matte everything, and this gloss is gloriously shiny without being sticky. Love the packaging. HATE the applicator - it's very flimsy / bendy (no structure to it at all), so if I'm not super careful, I wind up coloring outside the lines. Please reconsider the applicator design for future production runs of this AWESOME product! :)
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOLY SHIMMER AND SHINE!!! I got a sample of this before it went on sale and man I was immediately hooked! It provided a non sticky feel, long staying power- through lunch and then some - I think after applying it at 8 am I reapplied at 3! What gloss does that?!?!? This one! I got it in naked and now I am going to try a few of the uber fun and popular holographic shades - sooo excited! Highly recommend to any gloss lover!
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Lip Gloss I have never been a fan of lip gloss, it’s too gooey, tacky and I don’t like my lips sticking together. That is not a problem with Hi-Fi Shine Lip Gloss. It’s smooth, not tacky and enhanced with peppermint oil which smells divine and feels wonderful, all while giving my lips a little plumping. The colors are subtle, they enhance any lipstick and look great by themselves too. And the applicator is flexible, which makes application much easier. All in all, I think I’ll end up getting all the colors. This lipgloss is amazing!
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous lip topper I bought this lip gloss in SPL, and I'm in love! I use it over lipstick to add sparkle and shine. I chose this for the rainbow glitter. Basically, I'm trying to use up all the fall/winter lipsticks, and SPL is the perfect lip topper with surprisingly great staying power. Moisturizing, with a nice cooling mint flavor. It is sticky, though.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels good on the lips I love how this feels on my lips. It's not sticky. The color payout is okay. I don't mind the minty taste. My only problem with this is that there is no clear option. I have probably 2 dozen or so Vice Liquid Lipsticks and it would be really nice to have a clear gloss to pop over some of those to give them a different look.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BURNS!!!!!!!!!!!! I swatched this on my hand. It tingled at first which I expected because of what it smelled like. I'm so glad I didn't try it on my lips!! The spot where I swatched it BURNED for a couple hours and was red right where I swatched the lipgloss. I will never buy this which is a shame because it's beautiful.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I got a sample of Naked I really like the texture, taste & sheerness of product, as well as the sleek packaging. In my opinion, it is overall better than Revolution Lip Gloss. I love the color Naked in the package, but was a little disappointed that on the lips, there was no color. Still, I liked the feel, shine, etc
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Stars I have Dirty Talk and Snapped and I must say that I really like both of them. I love the minty smell and I love how both colors look my lips. The last lip gloss collection that UD had was a total miss in my opinion, but this collection definitely makes up for it. Great job, UD!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far the BEST gloss I've ever used!! It's just perfect. Not sticky, stays on for a long time, make my lips feel soft and still glossy. Doesn't run off your lips and the color Naked was gorgeous! I'm ordering Backtalk next, I want ALL of these!! Not you Momma's lip gloss!! Smells and tastes great too!
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a must have lipgloss I absolutely love the way it applies, the way it feels, smells, taste. It really is an amazing product! I’m super impressed.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hi-Fi shine, indeed! Gave this a try and decided to use on top of my Vice lipstick, and it gave a new dimension to my lip color! I bought two of the glosses, Candy Flip and Snapped. I used Candy Flip over my Plague Vice lipstick, and the result was outstanding! I also tried Snapped over Asphyxia lipstick, and that came out great as well. Only minor complaint I have is the applicator to put the gloss on, but it's not terrible. Overall, great gloss that you can wear alone or over lipstick.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought 3 Let me say that I love this product! It goes on smooth without being tacky and lasts! I love the vanilla mint flavor/smell so much. Out of the 3 colors I bought, there is only 1 I do not love and that is Midnight Cowgirl. I'm not sure what I was expecting but it is what it is..I use it over a couple of lipsticks to make them appear as gloss and that work beautifully. I also bought Fireball and SPL. I love both of them but SPL is hands down my favorite shade ever!!!
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New fave I love to put this over a nice lipstick or lip balm. It adds great shine!
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the texture! Great lipgloss - good shine, excellent color payoff (for what it is), and it's not sticky. I love that because I absolutely hate sticky glosses. This one lasts a couple of hours at work, which is nice since I don't have a lot of time for touchups. It won't survive lunch, but then it's not meant to. It's great over UD liquid lipsticks, or any others, and it's fun to create new looks.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh... I’ve had better lipglosses, this has a funny smell, it’s slightly tacky, and it doesn’t last long. I like the color, but wouldn’t buy this gloss again.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! Just received my new gloss in the mail, I adore it already. It has a delightful mint smell and just the right amount of sparkle.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stings Maybe its just me but it stings really bad. I couldn't get past that.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TASTES AND LOOKS GREAT Is it the best lip gloss I have ever tried? No but it's good. I got samples of SPL and naked. Like them both. Love the mint taste. Very shiny and moisturizing but bit too sticky. Ones I got were shimmery, not very pigmented shades but I know there's different finishes on these. I would buy one on sale but not spend $20
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome shimmer! I got this product in Candy Flip, and it’s such a nice addition to my look! I love glitter, and I was incredibly pleased with this as it not only was glittery, but based on the way light hits it changes color! It looks incredibly sophisticated and not at all gaudy. Even after eating, it stayed on pretty well.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Gloss I bought this lip gloss in Snapped, and I freaking love it! It feels super light on, and has a great minty smell. This gloss isn't sticky at all. I haven't tried it over another lip color yet, just because I can't get over how awesome it looks by itself! Definitely one of my go-to products for everyday.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First of all I've always hated lipgloss because it's extremely sticky, bleeds, and gets everywhere. NOT this. As soon as I opened it, it smells like mint - plus it tastes really good. My hubby bought me BIG BANG and it is so beautiful.This is the only lipgloss that I've ever tried that I'd actually buy again.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay. Kinda tastes like dentist toothpaste. I'm giving it another week. Definitely tastes like the chalky tooth polishing toothpaste used at dental offices.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Received a sample of this lipgloss and couldn’t wait to buy it when it came out. I’m not a fan of lipstick I don’t think I wear it well so when this product came about I couldn’t wait to get it the color is perfect for me and long wearing I will definitely be trying more.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not so great. I expect more from Urban Decay. They have shine but doesn't stay on.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from hi fi shine it is a good gloss, buy the color in purple and pink are not pigmented much and i feel the glitter in it...some people like that...i am not a fan...however i did get a sample of nude that was very nice. i'd say i would stick to the colors...nice mint taste...
Date published: 2018-04-09
  • y_2018, m_11, d_13, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_, sid_ud897, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_urbandecay
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Recently viewed