Naked Cherry

Eyeshadow Palette

$49

Rating 4.7 of 5 50 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 49 points when you buy this item.

Product description

This is our wildest way yet to look better Naked…Naked Cherry Eyeshadow Palette has a sexy vibe that’s more tart than sweet. With 12 never-before-picked neutrals, this vamped-up cherry-hued palette is sure to bring out your sultriest, most tempting eye looks ever.

These 12 all-new shades include of-the-moment soft mattes and sizzling metallics, ranging from creamy ivory and shimmering rose gold to the most intense black cherry. We’re addicted to Bing—a deep mauve matte that is right on trend. And we can’t get enough of Drunk Dial, a shimmery metallic burgundy that takes smoky looks to a smoldering climax.

Because serious staying power and shadow that doesn’t flake or fade out on you are non-negotiables, each shade is made from our mind-blowing formula that gives its velvety texture, rich color and blendability.

Adorned with a row of metallic cherries, the crimson compact includes a full-size mirror and double-sided brush—ready for precision application on one end and seamless blending on the other. Whether you’re at the office, in between flights or getting ready at the apartment, Naked Cherry spices up everything from chill neutrals and sexy shimmers to super smoky eyes.

Shades included:
  • Hot Spot (ivory matte)
  • Caution (soft neutral beige matte)
  • Bang Bang (shimmering pink with gold shift and iridescent micro-sparkle)
  • Feelz (soft dusty rose matte)
  • Juicy (soft warm peach)
  • Turn On (pale metallic rose shimmer)
  • Ambitious (metallic rose copper)
  • Bing (deep mauve matte)
  • Devilish (reddish plum matte)
  • Young Love (metallic cranberry)
  • Drunk Dial (deep metallic burgundy)
  • Privacy (deep brownish-plum matte)

  • Urban Decay is 100% cruelty-free.

    Fill Weight: 12 x 1.1 g POIDS NET/NET WT. 12 x 0.038 oz

    Pro Tips

  • Mix shadows with your favorite Eyeshadow Primer Potion to create cream shadows with major staying power.

  • Get creative with mattes! Load up and spray the brush with All Night Setting Spray for intensified finishes or graphic designs.

  • Achieve the ultimate blown-out look by using a clean UD Pro Blending Brush to softly blend the outer edges – when you think you’re done blending, blend some more!

  • Sketch out graphic effects or liner looks using Ultimate Ozone Pencil. Then, use the smudger end of the Naked Cherry Brush to pack eyeshadow over the shape.

  • Ingredients

    G895623 Ingredients: Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Silica, Sorbic Acid, Alumina, Polyurethane-33, Tin Oxide, Acrylates Copolymer, Polybutylene Terephthalate, Polylactic Acid, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Stearic Acid, Calcium Stearate, Magnesium Stearate. [+/- (All shades may contain /Toutes les couleurs peuvent contenir): Mica, CI 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / Iron Oxides, CI 77742 / Manganese Violet, CI 77007 / Ultramarines, CI 77163 / Bismuth Oxychloride, CI 75470 / Carmine, CI 77400 / Bronze Powder, CI 77400 / Copper Powder, CI 77000 / Aluminum Powder, CI 42090 / Blue 1 Lake, CI 77288 / Chromium Oxide Greens, CI 77510 / Ferric Ferrocyanide, CI 77510 / Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide, CI 19140 / Yellow 5 Lake, CI 19140 / Yellow 5, CI 77289 / Chromium Hydroxide Green]. D181678/6.

    Video

    • Naked Cherry Eyeshadow Palette | NEW from Urban Decay
    • Wende Reveals the Naked Cherry Collection | NEW from Urban Decay
    • All 12 Shades of Naked Cherry Swatched on Three Skin Tones | Urban Decay
    • Inside Naked Cherry: A Close-Up Look at All 12 Shades | Urban Decay
    • Holiday Look with the Naked Cherry Collection | Makeup Tutorial | Urban Decay

    You might also like:

    Reviews

    Print
    Naked Cherry is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 50.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from fun palette I just received this today and had to try it. I used at least 4 of the colors and I can think of several looks to accomplish with my new palette. I love drunk dial, it reminds me of ember form the naked heat palette. I would say another name for this palette could be wine. perfect for fall!
    Date published: 2018-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I knew i had to have this palette all the pink color are amazing, i did have some trouble with the shimmers shades, but by adding more eye primer it works perfect!! After all im in love with my palette.
    Date published: 2018-10-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous berry and peach shades I knew i needed this palette as soon as i saw it and it's even more beautiful in person. All the colors look great with my brown eyes and i can do endless looks and layering with the colors. I love it, so glad i was able to get it.
    Date published: 2018-10-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite naked palette So glad i got this before it sold out. Never have been so excited for a palette before. Obsessed! I love every color , and love all the mattes included.
    Date published: 2018-10-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh My Goodness!! I love absolutely everything about this palette!! From the shades, to the pigments and all the way to the brush; oh the brush!! This is by far my favorite palette. So, so, so happy that I purchased this!!
    Date published: 2018-09-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a GREAT FALL PALETTE ! I received this PALETTE the 26 of September. I love the colors and how they blend. I could not wait for it to come out. Get this PALETTE you will not regret it at all ! Urban Decay your incredible.
    Date published: 2018-09-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My only Naked palette... I waited all these years (not being a "collector") for the right Naked palette for me... I loved the look of the others, the whole concept, but wanted to "bite" only when MY colors came out in one. Those pinks, berries, and tawny rose colors I can't get enough of. People said it wouldn't happen... but here it is! I jumped on it and am loving it every time I use it. Still my favorite brand, UD, honestly now more than ever. :)
    Date published: 2018-10-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cherrylicious! I loved this palette so much, that I placed another order for the matching eyeliner, setting spray and lip gloss. One of the most beautiful palettes on the market and that's saying A LOT considering how many are available. The pigmentation is perfect and it glides on your lids like butter!
    Date published: 2018-11-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This has been my go to palette !! The colors are so pretty i can wear it during the day or for a night out! One of my favorite naked palettes
    Date published: 2018-10-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from STELLAR. The quality of these shadows is outstanding. The color palette will suit any eye color, from brown, to hazel, to green, to blue. I'm as pale as paper with light blue eyes, so I was afraid that these warm tones would make me look sick. Absolutely not. The color selection is so well-assembled, as with all UD palettes, and I am perplexed that I am now a warm-toned gal, thanks to this palette. The shadows are pigmented, the glitters are foiled... this palette is everything I could possibly want. Worth the splurge.
    Date published: 2018-10-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It is so easy to blend the colors to get the look you want
    Date published: 2018-10-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad I got this. I have Naked 3 and Naked Heat. I asked someone to get it from the States because it wasn't out yet in the UK. The Naked Cherry Palette is not only beautiful but versatile. At first I was worried that the colors would be too much to use in the office; but nope. I could use a few shades and still make it look natural. Love, love, love this! You won't be disappointed. Oh and it also looks good on mature women too.
    Date published: 2018-11-09
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dissapointed Was super excited about the colors, watched YT vids just to see how they looked on different skins tones and was impressed. Tried the pallet two times after my initial try to play with the colors and see if it would grow on me or find a look (hopefully more) that works. The shimmers aren't as pigmented as I would like. I kind of don't want the pallet anymore. The colors look better in the pallet than on, IMO.
    Date published: 2018-11-09
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh.... I own a lot of urban decay everything. I was excited for this pallet and bought it as soon as I could. The colors are pretty, but I feel like the quality isnt the same. The amount of fall out was intense. Now i did use the brush that it came with so maybe that is the problem? Also some of the colors I fell like the pigment just wasnt there when swatches or put on the lid. I just bought some lower priced pallets from BH cosmetics and there was no fallout, the pigment was there I dunno. Just disappointed.
    Date published: 2018-10-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Naked Palette! This palette is just as good as the last- the warm cherry pink tones are something not yet seen in the Naked collection. Each color is extremely pigmented!
    Date published: 2018-10-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing palette Love this palette. Colors are vibrant and blend very well together. I get lots of compliments when wearing it. I would recommend this to anyone.
    Date published: 2018-10-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors! I love the color scheme of this palette. The shadows are so good. Urban decay shadows have always been one of my faves!
    Date published: 2018-10-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! Love everything about it, from the colors to the packaging. the Naked Cherry pallet is a must have.
    Date published: 2018-10-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors and pigments I love this pallet! I have the naked 3, and this is a perfect addition to my collection.
    Date published: 2018-10-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite palette. I am in love with this palette. My previous fave was Naked 3. I was worried these colors would be too dark on my fair skin. They aren't. They are beautiful! I have blue eyes and blonde hair and I burn easily, if that gives you an idea of my coloring. I use this almost daily. I highly recommend it. I am not a matte fan, but these colors work.
    Date published: 2018-10-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from ajejwjrj yes. ya girl just wants to say this is the most beautiful pallet she's ever seen I'm gonna sob it's so pretty
    Date published: 2018-09-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The palette of my dreams! Finally, there is a palette with all the shades of pink that I normally use up in others while leaving intact the rest of the other colors. I love it! I have all of the UD Naked eyeshadows and the Cherry one is the one of my dreams!
    Date published: 2018-10-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great palette from Urban Decay I absolutely LUV this palette! The colors are beautiful, very pigmented, and they all blend with one another beautifully. I would definitely recommend this to any fellow make up lover.
    Date published: 2018-10-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from New & Different Naked Cherry does for red what Naked Heat did for orange--makes it easy to wear on your eyes without making you look ill. The shadows are easily blended.
    Date published: 2018-10-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all the shades Love this pallet. Truly brings out my eye color. Mix shades to create new looks. Think this one is my favorite. Also have Naked Smokey.
    Date published: 2018-10-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cherry palette love Fell in love with this palette before it arrived. I love the richness and warmth of this palette. Great palette for fall looks.
    Date published: 2018-10-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO PRETTY This palette is so beautiful and the color payoff is amazing! I love this and it is now one of my go-to palettes.
    Date published: 2018-10-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Blends effortlessly, its so pretty great colors. This is my new favorite.
    Date published: 2018-10-22
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is the worst color combo I do not like this color combo at all. I am a HUGE Urban Decay lover. This one is awful. If you have fair skin and blue eyes. Do not get this.
    Date published: 2018-10-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors Great colors and I love the brush. Would definitely get again.
    Date published: 2018-10-17
    • y_2018, m_11, d_13, h_4
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
    • loc_, sid_ud927, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_urbandecay
    • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
    • reviews, product

    Recently viewed