Naked Skin

Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup

$40

Rating 4.7 of 5 1,695 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 40 points when you buy this item.

Product description

Coverage without compromise. Our weightless formula blurs imperfections for a flawless finish that feels invisible, but looks professionally retouched. Need help finding your shade? Discover it here!

It feels like wearing nothing, yet Naked Skin Liquid Makeup transforms your complexion. Skin looks natural, illuminated and bright with a luminous demi-matte finish: like the beautiful skin you were born with. Light-diffusing spheres provide a visible reduction in the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, blurring imperfections for beautifully perfected, ultra definition skin that looks completely real.

In clinical studies, immediately after using Naked Skin Liquid Makeup:

• 100% of participants had a measurable improvement in the appearance of skin imperfections.

• 96% had a measurable improvement in skin radiance.

• 90% had a measurable improvement in skin firmness.

• 93% had a measurable improvement in the appearance of fine lines.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup provides truly buildable coverage with a weightless feel and a luminous finish. And it’s loaded with nourishing ingredients, including: Matrixyl 3000 (a powerful anti-wrinkle peptide), protective and brightening Litchiderm™, antioxidant green tea, and sodium hyaluronate for optimal skin hydration and nutrient absorption. The sleek, hygienic pump provides more control, with less waste of product. Oil- and paraben-free.

Naked Skin Liquid Makeup comes in a range of meticulously calibrated shades. And our precise shade numbering system makes it easy to find your perfect match.

Shades ending in:

.0 have warm undertones

.25 have neutral undertones

.5 have pink undertones

.75 have golden undertones

Urban Decay is beauty with an edge™
Urban Decay is 100% cruelty-free.

Fill Weight: 30ml / 1 oz

Pro Tips

Shake well before use.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water/Eau), Cyclopentasiloxane, Butylene Glycol, Silica, Cyclohexasiloxane, Dimethicone, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Sodium Chloride, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Tribehenin, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycerin, Dimethicone/PEG-10/15 Crosspolymer, Dimethicone/Polyglycerin-3 Crosspolymer, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Polysorbate 20, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Propylene Glycol, Carbomer, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Hexyl Laurate, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol.

All shades may contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

Video

  • Naked Skin Liquid Makeup | Feels Like Nothing at All | Urban Decay
  • All About Naked Skin Weightless Ultra Definition Foundation | Urban Decay

FIND MY SHADE

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Naked Skin is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1695.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One word to describe it....AMAZING!!!! I've purchased many Urban Decay products and I must say that it is one of my favorites, if not my favorite makeup brand. I've never really taken the time to write a review but I felt it I needed to do so for this foundation. I have many foundations from different brands and this is hands down the best foundation I've ever tried. It does everything I want my foundation to do for me without giving me that heavy feeling on my face. It truly feels and looks as if you're not wearing anything and it's very long-lasting. I've been using it for two weeks and I anticipate using it for a very, very long time. It's totally worth the price!
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation!! I absolutely love this foundation! It goes on smooth and has almost an airbrush finish. I always getting compliments on my skin when i use it. I have very normal skin and this does not make my skin look shiny or dry. Also there are so many shades to choose from i was able to find a PERFECT match! It is a very light foundation and does not cake on like many other foundations but you can layer it for more coverage. It also doesn't come off onto my clothes like other foundations. The only thing I don't like about it is the bottle. My first one broke from the inside really easily but I was able to get a replacement since I had just bought it.
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cause break out Maybe I am not compatible with the formula but it causes my face to be very caky and flaky after application, I tried to adjust the amount I used because I thought maybe I used too much, it still had the same problem. My face was so flaky I can see every single pores (even after I used primer too) and everyone who saw me thought I was suffering from some severe acne problem. I switch to use my good old Clinique foundation the next day and my face didn't show any pores at all. It also causes my skin to break out right after. I gave it 3 tries and I gave up, I don't wanna risk breaking out again. I must say it has good coverage. Just not for me.
Date published: 2014-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation I Have Ever Used! I have tried many foundations over the past six years since the first time I went on a hunt for foundation. This is, with no sign of competition, the best one I have ever used. Normally, I am a makeup obsessed freak and I like to try different products even if I am happy with my current choice. This time, I found the one and I am never letting go. Unlike other foundations this one isn't too watery, or too "cakey", it's just right. It goes on smooth, doesn't leave a weird odor behind, and gives you the perfect "naked" look. Sometimes, people don't even know I have any makeup on, they just assume my skin is perfect. I'll take it! Thanks UD!
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My holy grail foundation! I would say it is meduim coverage and It leaves your skin looking flawless. Now I have put this to the test as far as staying power goes, I live in Texas and the temperature has been in the 100's. So I'm happy to say that it has held up very well in this heat, for example I applied the foundation at 7am and didn't take it off untill 10pm, and before I did take it off it look exactly the same as it did when I first applied it....... FLAWLESS. I have an oily t-zone but I didn't need to set it with a powder and it didn't transfer onto my clothes. I would recommend this foundation to everyone and I think it's well worth the price.
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless finish!! I've been searching for my perfect foundation for years and I've FINALLY found it!! I love the coverage of this foundation and how it masks imperfections. The coverage is flawless when applied with the Good Karma foundation brush. I'd never used a foundation brush before and this is so easy to use! The color is perfect for me (5.5 with my summer color) and I will definitely be buying my winter color too! This doesn't feel like foundation when you are wearing it. It is a very light foundation. I love the pump bottle too!! Makes it so easy for applying just the proper amount...one pump is perfect! Love, Love Naked Skin!!!
Date published: 2012-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for everyday wear My friend bought this the other day and I'm so lucky we are the same shade so I was able to really test it out more then you get just in the samples. It's a really lightweight liquid. It has a almost watery consistency which is both really nice and really troublesome. It makes it very light compared to MAC Studio Fix(my normal foundation) but it also makes it a little tricky to apply if you use you fingers or a sponge because it sinks right into the sponge. Its really nice because you can put one layer on for a quick and easy run out the door every day look but you can put a little more on for a more put together look. I'm totally buying myself one asap.
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quest for the perfect foundation has come to an end! I have at least eight different foundations that I use depending on what look I am going for, but I find that I am never totally satisfied with any of them. As soon as I tried this foundation on I was in love. The formula is less viscous than most foundations (which some people may not like but you end up using less foundation that way). I was very impressed by the amount of coverage that I got with one quick application, even my dark circles were well covered. I also love the good karma brush that is recommended with this product, it applies the product well without absorbing much foundation, and it is at a totally reasonable price. Way to go UD!
Date published: 2012-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST LIQUID FOUNDATION IVE EVER USED! LOVE IT! A TREAT TO MY SKIN! I've been faithfully using bare minerals face makeup for at least 5 years, a couple years ago my best friend turned me on to urban decay products and since I've tried the eye shadows my love for urban decay has tripled, I now own 3 palettes, mascara, lip pencils, primers and more. I recently placed and order and received samples of the naked foundation and it was instant love! The make up is so lightweight it blends into your skin as if you've put nothing on it but still covers flaws perfectly! I swore I would never use a liquid product on my face again but I couldn't stay away, this foundation is truly an all around winner!!!! Thanks UD!
Date published: 2012-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new perfection foundation! Straight to the point.....I have oily skin that is sensitive which is something new (as I get older). Most foundations are heavy(because they are suppose to be blocking oil) and pretty much make me look like I have perfect skin for about 3 hrs. This one....OMG makes me feel like I have powder foundation on! Its so breathable and light and it covers my imperfections as much as I want and doesn't allow my oilies to seep through as fast as others. I gave it five stars due to what I love about it....but don't expect magic- still use PRIMER! Oh and I LOVE how it makes my skin look model-like! Who wouldn't love that??!!
Date published: 2012-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Combination Skin This foundation is perfect for combination skin, especially if yours falls on the oily side. It takes away excess facial oil while maintaining that youthful dewy glow. My skin normally does not react well to foundation (ie- pores get clogged, overly moisturizing, etc) but I found that this actually improved my skin. I've read this about so many different products but this one actually worked for me. So if your skin type seems at all like mine and you're willing to throw up the bills, then definitely give this a try. There seems to be a lot of foundation in the bottle, and "a little goes a long way" as they always say. I really do love this product.
Date published: 2012-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Coverage!! I tried a sample of the UD Naked Skin Makekup as soon as it came out and i love it!! I usually have issues with foundations that i've tried in the past making me break out or giving me rashes even the high end brands, but thats not the case with this one. It feels like i have nothing on but the coverage is fantastic. My skin has a lot of imperfections, blemishes and scars from when i was younger but it covers them all without even having to use a concealer or extra products.It is also really easy to use and blends perfectly with my skin color. I also love that it doesnt have SPF so it looks flawless in pictures. Its become my favorite product! :)
Date published: 2012-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Foundation, would work well on a lot of people Hey everyone it's Jess! :) After a day of wearing this foundation and testing it out indoors and outdoors I came to a final conclusion about it. It's a great foundation but its just not right for me! It's like a fuller coverage BB cream without the thickness. It applies silky smooth but it just doesn't make my face look flawless. If it had more coverage and controlled oil better then I could fall in love with it. I will be testing it out again in the cooler months when my face is in better condition. It's a good quality foundation that I think is better suited for people that don't have really oily skin or acne prone. If you do have breakouts I would recommend using a concealer.
Date published: 2012-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't normally write reviews.... but... this is a lovely foundation! I typically use MUFE HD 117, but wanted to try a formula with a different more dewy sheen and I am not disappointed! I find that the foundations blends easily and is buildable without looking "too made up". It looks like your own skin, only better.... airbrushed if you will. I'm curious about the airbrush that is recommended, but that will have to wait... just a little too pricey for me, but I just used my "regular" foundation brush with an excellent effect, so not sure if the brush is a "must buy" yet. For anyone wanting a more dewy glow, I highly recommend giving UD's Naked foundation a try!
Date published: 2012-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG!!! The Best Foundation Ever!! I have tried every foundation out there from drugstore to luxe brands and I can honestly say that I have found the BEST one finally! I have very fair skin which is very dry and have some wrinkles, and it glides on flawlessly and the coverage is great! I was experimenting wearing different foundations and when I wore this, I got so many compliments saying that my skin looked perfect. I have a lot of freckles and sun spots that need covered and wasn't sure if it would cover them because it is such a lightweight formula, but it did and you can never go wrong with Matrixyl 3000 in it. That is an amazing peptide that helps with anti aging. All I can say is LOVE, LOVE, LOVE and thank you for making it! Kerry in Az
Date published: 2012-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I forget I'm even wearing makeup It's stuff is AMAZING, a friend who works in the makeup industry recommended the naked foundation to me after I decided I wanted to start wearing makeup again, but only if I could find a foundation that didnt 'choke' my skin, and feel super cakey and thick, but gave me a lot of coverage at the same time. This stuff is like a miracle in a bottle, goes on smooth and easy, and when you're all done you can't even feel it on your skin, it feels as if your face really is naked. My only problem is that I haven't found the right primer for a base yet, because n my skin, foundation usually tends to wear off.
Date published: 2013-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I've never been much of a foundation type of girl. I always felt like a clown wearing foundation. This is the first foundation I've ever felt perfectly comfortable with! Ever! It is lightweight, soft, and blends perfectly with my skin. I never have to use more than a couple of dots of foundation to cover my whole face.I was extremely skeptical about the price. I was used to purchasing cheap brands of foundations. Now, I understand why the price is a little high. Unfortunately, I dropped it on my tile and it caused the the pump to break. I lost a lot of foundation like that, so I'm going to have to by another one sooner than I thought I'd have to.
Date published: 2012-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the BEST FOUNDATIONS In a long time! This foundation is AWESOME! Very airy, light weight & has grreat longevity (6hrs +) I have very oily skin and this foundation works like a charm alone but, paired with the Complexion Primer Potion & De-Slick Setting Spray it is Heavenly! I am a woman of color & the only flaw I have found is I have to mix shades 11 & 12 to make my absolute Perfect shade, & at the cost it gets pretty expensive buying 2 different bottles just for my face only. A little goes a very long way so that's a huge plus! I wish they had more in between colors such as 10.5, 11.5 & 12.5 maybe then I wouldn't have to mix. Urban Decay you have done a GREAT job! Other's are following you but none so far have topped you! Loving my skin again!
Date published: 2012-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation EVER Across the board, this is the best foundation I've ever used. I NEVER get compliments on my skin, but the first day I wore Naked, I was told by two separate people how radiant my skin was...you can't beat that! It truly does feel like there's nothing on your face even though the coverage is fantastic. I've worn much much heavier foundations to cover blemishes, spots and large pores but they weren't half as effective as Naked and didn't feel half as nice. I purchased this with De-Slick spray and the combination works brilliantly for evenings out or performances but for everyday wear, I don't even need a primer with this foundation. Well done, Urban Decay!
Date published: 2012-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good foundation, could be better The things the foundation has going for it are the incredibly light feel, the sheer coverage, the color range, the pump system, and the semi-matte finish. Downsides: the price, it streaks so it needs to be applied carefully, it doesn't wear very long, and it doesn't layer well: the more you buld the coverage, the more flat and lifeless the skin looks. Also, you need to find the right color--there is no wiggle room among the shades and even going one shade off is noticable and makes your skin look ashy or off. Depsite the downsides I like it enough to keep using the bottle--perhaps I'll get better at applying it smoothly with a little more practice.
Date published: 2012-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will NEVER use anything else! I first started purchasing this when it first came out. I was kind of worried to purchase this sort of product online, because I am SO light-skinned and no amount of blending could cover up the mismatch of every single other liquid foundation I used before I got this one and used it. It's so light, you don't know you have it on! It stays put, and leaves zero lines. A little goes a long way, and it's very blendable. If you didn't want to wear a full face of makeup one day, you could cover your face in just this and throw on some gloss or lipcolor and still look good! Not greasy at all. My only gripe is that I didn't stock up more!
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm HOOKED! I was skeptical about this product because I have been wearing mineral powder make-up for over 10 years. I'm not a fan of liquid make-up because it always looks like youre wearing make-up. Not this one. Very light weight and blends beautifully. If youre on the fence about this...TRY IT! you will love it. Make sure you get the fabulous brush too. Just amazing! Absolutely love it! ANd they give you the 45 day trial which makes it so easy to take the gamble and try it. Hopefully they will make a travel size bottle and maybe a smaller version of the brush also. I'll keep my fingers crossed.
Date published: 2012-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation Out There I've never been big into foundations because of two reasons; 1. they always look horrible on and 2. it irritates my acne causing me to break out. I've tried a drugstore brand and even a brand that's supposed to treat acne and they both looked cakey and dry. When I heard about the UD Naked Skin foundation I was a little hesitant to try it until I read the reviews sating how amazing it was. I'm glad I finally tried it! I bought the 0.5 shade (I'm very pale) and it works wonders. It makes my large pores disappear, and my post-acne recovering skin looks 10x better using this foundation! I love this foundation and will definitely buy again when I run out!
Date published: 2013-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great texture, Lightweight I'm still new to the UD brand as I've been a M.A.C girl for years. I've been looking for a new foundation and when I saw that UD was coming out with Naked, I just needed to try it. I must say I'm really amazed!!! The website told me that I'm a 3.5 which matched M.A.C NC20. Now NC20 has a yellow base and Naked 3.5 has pink undertones. Well to my surprise it was a perfect match for my skin. It looks amazing! It's lightweight, very blendable and has nice coverage without looking like you have too much on. Would definitely recommend you try it... You'll fall in love with it! Urban Decay you are my new obsession!
Date published: 2012-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for normal/dry skin... This definitely does not have a matte finish on me. It has great coverage, but it does slip off easily. I couldn't even get 3 hour wear off this foundation, but then again I have oily skin =/ This foundation is really watery. The pigmentation is good but the formula itself is runny. I think this is like Kat Von D's Lock-it foundation, except this one is more for dry skin that does not prefer matte finishes. If you have dry/normal skin I recommend this foundation! If you have oily skin look somewhere else, possibly KVD Lock-It Foundation because I love it! Both have great pigmentation, but I would recommend this one for dry skin. :)
Date published: 2013-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SO DISAPPOINTED I am a makeup artist and i would have to say about 40% of my kit includes Urban Decay products. I was so excited to try this foundation because i am very fair with cool undertones. I had read all the reviews and decided to give it a shot. I am also a licensed esthetician so skin care and ingredients are a big deal for my sensitive skin. Because this product had an abundance of antioxidants and was paraben free i thought it was a go. After a few days of using the product my entire face had broken out in a HORRIBLE rash. As soon as i discontinued use it went away. I was so disappointed and went back to my smashbox hydrating foundation. :(
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and matches me! I bought this product fully expecting that it would not work on me. I have very pale skin that is sensitive and almost every foundation I have tried has either made me look orange or irritated my skin (or both). Imagine my delight when I tried this on and it worked! For me the product: -- goes on smoothly & blends evenly -- doesn't take a lot to get good coverage -- does not irritate my dry skin -- evens out my color (I turn pink very easily and I have freckles) -- doesn't settle into my wrinkles -- feels like I just put lotion on my skin instead of foundation -- matches my skin tone (0.5)
Date published: 2013-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best liquid foundation! I've been using powder foundation since the age of 16; however this stuff has totally changed that! I am extremely fair with horrid combination skin (oily t-zone and dry, flaky cheeks). Liquid foundation has never worked for me - it gets streaky in my oily areas and tends to pool around the nose piece of my glasses, creating a smudged nightmare by lunchtime. No more! This foundation applies great; a quick shake and one pump is enough for my entire face and neck. I dot it on, then buff it out. It creates a very natural finish that lasts all day. I have yet to find a better liquid foundation that looks so natural. Love this stuff!
Date published: 2013-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for Younger Skin This makeup goes on beautifully, matched my skin perfectly, but I won't use it again, BUT, I just hit the big 6-0. I believe this makeup will be great for anyone younger than me. It's weightless, provides ultimate coverage, and glides over your skin. I don't care for the matte look it gave my already dry skin, giving it a chalky appearance. Also, in spite of the claims, it totally accentuated any wrinkle I have. Hope this review helps anyone my age. Yeah, we love UD makeup, too!!!!!
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your Skin, But Better I absolutely love this foundation! UD couldn't have given it a better name. It looks and feels like you have nothing on, which is a major plus during the summer months! I have really oily t-zone, and with most foundations after about 20 minutes I look really shiny (yuck). I didn't have that issue at all with this foundation. No touch up needed through out the day. Its a demi matte finish leaving you with that healthy skin glow. It blends easily, no worries about it instantly drying on contact with your skin. It comes with a pump (always a plus) that really allows control of how much product come outs. This foundation is worth every penny, and a great investment. This is a purchase you won't regret!
Date published: 2012-08-10
  • y_2019, m_3, d_26, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1695
  • loc_, sid_334, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_urbandecay
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82ms
  • reviews, product

Recently viewed