VEGAN
enlarge

Naked Skin

Weightless Complete Coverage Concealer

$29

Rating 4.7 of 5 732 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 29 points when you buy this item.

Product description

Hide even your most scandalous flaws. Naked Skin Weightless Complete Coverage Concealer gives you buildable, even coverage with a luminous, demi-matte finish. Ultra lightweight, this high-tech formula melds like a second skin to give you full coverage in an instant. For complete coverage, just keep building; no matter how much you apply, Naked Skin Concealer always blends beautifully and NEVER settles into fine lines.

We loaded Naked Skin Concealer with lots of ingredients that are good for your skin. Matrixyl 3000 contains anti-wrinkle peptides to improve skin’s youthful appearance and elasticity. Japanese green tea revitalizes and helps reduce the appearance of fine lines. Litchiderm™ (derived from lychee fruit) protects against dehydration, resulting in a brighter, more radiant complexion. And sodium hyaluronate helps skin attract and retain moisture.

Practical and travel-friendly, this formula comes in a gorgeous bottle that’s like a smaller version of our Naked Skin Liquid Makeup component. The modern flocked applicator lays down just the right amount of product, and it’s soft enough to use on the delicate skin under the eyes.

Naked Skin Concealer comes in a range of meticulously calibrated shades that coordinate with Naked Skin Powder Foundation. Our shade-matching system provides a clear starting point for finding your perfect shade: the first part represents shade intensity, and the second indicates shade undertone.

Urban Decay is beauty with an edge™
Urban Decay is 100% cruelty-free.

Fill Weight: 5 ml / 0.16 fl oz

Ingredients

Cyclopentasiloxane, Aqua (Water/Eau), Butylene Glycol, Silica, Cyclohexasiloxane, Glycerin, Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Dimethicone, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Sodium Chloride, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Phenoxyethanol, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Propylene Carbonate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Carbomer, Polysorbate 20, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hexyl Laurate, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

Video

  • All About Naked Skin Weightless Complete Coverage Concealer
  • Daytime Contouring with Wende Zomnir
  • Makeup That Stays Up | Steal This Look
  • Heidi Hamoud Tutorial | Naked Smoky Eye
  • Steal the Festival Look: Deep End in the Desert
  • Strobing With Naked Skin Highlighting Fluid
  • Dark Circles Color-Corrector Tutorial | Peach Naked Skin Color Correcting Fluid
  • Neutralizing Complexion Redness | Self-Adjusting Complexion Primer Look
  • Complexion Protection | Urban Defense Complexion Primer
  • Fake-Believe | Optical Illusion Complexion Primer Look
  • Men's Grooming With Naked Skin Shapeshifter | Jordan Liberty
  • Date-Night Contour for Medium to Dark Skin Tones | Jordan Liberty
  • Photo-Ready Contour for Medium to Dark Skin Tones | Jordan Liberty
  • Urban Decay Festival Look
  • How to Get UD Ultra Definition Skin
  • Contouring and Strobing Tutorial

FIND MY SHADE

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Naked Skin is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 732.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite concealers for my combo skin. This product works great on my oily tzone combo type skin. I get dryness on my cheeks and forehead now and then as well. I am also able to use this on my teen daughter who struggles with being oily. I feel like this product is one of my favorites simply because it doesn't break me out, it doesn't settle into creases or make my pores look giant and chalky... and it blends really well with the rest of my skin. There's a great color selection for everyone and really the only thing that bugs me sometimes is that I would prefer a tube format for sanitary/bacteria reasons... but I can work around that.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naked Skin This is yet another amazing product from urban decay! I've been spending so much money on trying to find my perfect foundation and have never really stuck to one product. I'm the kind of person who will love a foundation for a certain amount of time, and then search for the next best thing. Well, this is the best best thing. Seriously. The application is very smooth and very light. It covers as much as it should without looking too cakey. It covers my blemishes without looking like i covered everything on my face. I especially love the finish. Its a bit of a dewy-matte finish. Its matte, but hydrating. Give it a try, if you have the money! I personally loved it and found my exact color match very quickly and easily!
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ecellent Product Even as a child I have had dark circles under my eyes. I am over 60 and have tried a zillion products over the years to conceal them, which are now accompanied by puffy bags. I've been using the lightest shade of Naked Skin foundation and then tried the matching concealer with limited expectations. Surprise! Compared to the other upscale products I have been using, even those designed especially for 'senior' skin, Urban Decay is far superior. The product is creamy with easy blending and concealment is great. It is not drying, a little goes a long way, and I find throughout the day here is very little settling into my not-so-fine lines. Thank you UD!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Under makeup for blemishes, over make up for brightening I'm 8.0 in the naked skin foundation and medium dark neutral in this concealer. when I first got it, I used it over my foundation to cover the slightly visible spots and it just made those spots look ashy. The next time I applied the concealer first to the spots and then my foundation, FLAWLESS. Over foundation under my eyes makes the area look brighter. So my tip is if your trying to cover something with this, apply before the foundation and if you're trying to brighten the area apply it after the foundation and blend out
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full coverage & Lightweight! Naked skin is the perfect name for this product. That's how my skin felt but it was flawless! I have large pores and this didn't accentuate them or sink into them it blurred them. 3.0 is my shade and it matches perfect, I think the hardest thing with picking a foundation is color match and with this you can find your perfect match there are many shades which come in every tone! I've tried many foundations and I recommend this to everyone I feel it's suitable for all skin types, mine is extremely oily this works for me my sister's skin is dry and this works for her as well.
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best concealer I've used First off, i'll start by saying that my skin is combination oily. Under my eyes is pretty normal, but has a lot of fine lines. Also, my lids tend to get really oily. I use this on both my under eye and lid to conceal and even out my skin tone. In both areas it does a really good job. And as the name implies, it actually is weightless. It feels like nothing is on my face. It also blends in really well and doesn't settle too bad into my fine lines. I do set it with a translucent powder, though, but that's because I like to set any liquid makeup to prevent it from slipping.
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful concealer This is my new favorite concealer! I use it mostly for the under eyes, but It works well everywhere. The packaging matches the original naked skin foundation, at first I was disappointed by the fill weight, but once I realized how little product you need, it is the perfect amount. and I love that the applicator tip gives just the right amount of product, it blends so easily and evenly with almost full coverage, but building the coverage up is so easy and it never gets cakey. Since using this, I havent been setting it with a powder, once it is set it doesnt feel like it needs anything extra. Like almost all of the naked skin products, this provides benefits for the skin! Which is why I continue to use urban decay, as an esthetcian I love anything that gives a little extra help in the skin care department. Definitely will be buying more shades of these for my kit! Another great product from urban decay.
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Evens out skin tone I hate using concealers, they never seem to stay and always look cakey. I had a saleswoman at Ulta convince me to try this one out because I will not be disappointed. As usual, UD did not disappoint. This concealer matches perfectly with my skin tone and actually covers everything that needs to be covered! A little bit goes a long way, not much is needed to cover any pimples or other blemishes. I have a lot of redness in my cheeks compared to the rest of my face so I use a little dab of concealer on each to even out my skin tone. It lasts all day and is ready for whatever my skin throws at it.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pale princesses I have VERY pale skin. Alabaster. Bought this in fair/neutral and it's actually light enough. I have quite a variety of drugstore concealers on hand already and they all work okay but this takes it to a whole other level. It's smooth, creamy, blends easily, is nicely pigmented, and doesn't crease. I know a lot of people like to brighten their undereye areas with concealer and if you are as pale as I am, this isn't going to do that for you. But that's not really my thing and I'm quite pleased to find a color that's pale enough.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product! I have been using this product for a year now and I am never disappointed! I use this concealer every day in my makeup routine and the product still lasts me a few months before I have to buy a new one. Before I found this concealer I was trying a new one every time I went to the store because I was not satisfied with the one's I was purchasing after they ran out due to dryness, lack of coverage, etc. Not only does this product due the trick, it goes on flawless with a beauty blender, and blends out perfectly with any foundation (I use the urban decay naked foundation which is also amazing). I promise you once you try this one time you will be hooked and never need to look for another concealer again!
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite day-to-day foundation I love this product. It's one of those products I loved the first time I used it; there was no trial and error, no having to add other products in or use a bunch of different application tools. It's just easy. I am not a full-coverage foundation person, and this is a little like Goldilocks: it's just right. Evens out my skin tone, makes me look smooth, but not makeup-ey or cakey at all. In colder months when I want more moisture, it plays well with a drop or two of oil mixed in. My favorite application is with a brush, although a beauty sponge works well too.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! So happy with this purchase, I was in a bind trying to locate a concealer that not only provided great coverage but also matched my foundation! Since UD provides the Naked foundation color to match with it was super easy to pick the right shade. And now I do not have my cheek redness showing through. I will never buy another brand concealer again!
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best concealer I've tried I have seen these concealers everywhere. I think every beauty guru out there uses and suggest these and after buying a few for myself and my kit I suggest you get them too. I like to use them mostly for highlighting the face(especially the undereyes). The product blends effortlessly (atleast with my beautyblender), it has great coverage and once you set it with a finishing powder it lasts all day without creasing. The only con is that the product will eventually start building up in the cap but pretty much every product with a wand applicator does that so I can't really whine about that.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for problem areas Normally I have to use 2 kinds of concealers, one for under my eyes and one for my blemishes. This was always a hassle for me to deal with because some concealers perform well for covering dark circles but do noting for unsightly blemishes and vice versa so always having to have 2 different concealers was just a lot of extra steps and money to deal with. This concealer really does it all. It is high coverage so it does so well under my eyes, but it also blends well and doesn't settle into creases or cling to drier patches that might need to be covered up. I love this stuff!
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazy Good! I finally found a complete coverage concealer that works under my eyes. The anti-aging peptides have replaced all the non-working eye creams in my drawer. No more settling into fine lines and wrinkles--it smoothes the skin, covers the dark circles and repairs the skin in the process. What more could you want?!
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for cover ups I have dark spots that I cover up and conceal daily. The wand gives me the precision for spot application and the side swipe allows me to deposit product over a wider area like my under eye area. The shade matches my skin tone and looks natural so no complaints here. I'm also in my last 1 1/2 month of pregnancy and have noticed that lately I've needed to build up the coverage on my lower cheeks. I let the first application sit and "cook" then blend out, set and re-apply. I never rub but dab on the application and blend before it dries.
Date published: 2015-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too yellow I purchased the color light neutral and it really isn’t neutral. I have light cool undertones with freckles so neutral colored concealer usually works for me but this color is too yellow and a tad darker then I aspected. I would try fair neutral but am afraid it will be too yellow also and for 29$, I don’t think so. It covers well and takes very little product but it is useless if it doesn’t match. It seems to me by looking at all the colors, they are all too yellow and there isn’t a very good selection of color ranges to choose from. I won’t purchase again unless UD broadens their color range to accommodate more pink undertones.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So weightless and creamy! I purchased the shade Light Neutral after beauty guru Jaclyn Hill recommended this product and omg I fell in love! It's creamy, smooth and best of all, lightweight. It really is weightless it's awesome! It blends well and lasts all day even in the extreme heat where I live, over 100 degrees. I have really bad dark circles u dear my eyes and although this doesn't make them completely disappear, it works better than other concealed I've tried. I just add a little Bare Mineral eye brightener and I'm all good. This is my go to concealer now.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer I've used! I've been trying so many different concealers; drugstore and high-end brands. Since I'm obsessed with Urban's foundation I decided to give their concealer a try. I'm glad I did! It's so easy to blend and doesn't feel heavy at all! I love that it doesn't crease and the applicator is so easy to use and you don't use a lot of the product because of it. Really glad I made this purchase.
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome concealer I have tried other concealers to cover dark circles under my eyes and they all seem to "settle" in my lines and make it look worse. Not this product, after reading other reviews I decided to try it and I LOVE IT. It is so lightweight and it does not "settle". I also love that it does not get "oily" as the day goes on and it stays put. I will never use another product but UD again. :) Thank you UD for making the best!!
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product is very dry after application I've tried to use it several times and each time I have to remove it. A lot goes a long way, but after it sets it just looks splotchy and dry under your eyes...almost like peeling after a sunburn. I really wanted to love this product because I love UD but I just can't. (I've used it alone and after applying 2 moisturizers and the UD primer...cannot figure out why it looks so dry)
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage This is a pretty great concealer.I don't wear foundation,only concealer,for my undereyes and the occasional blemish,so I need something special to make me happy.This is a good concealer,the applicator especially is great,the shape makes it easier to control the amount you use.It covers well,doesnt crease,and UD actually made a shade light enough for my SO fair skin.It's a must-have for me now-so glad I tried this concealer.
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this concealer! I'm not an Instagram/YouTube makeuper. I've gotten away from the heavy highlight and contour and this honestly was meant to be that, my conceal and under eye highlight. I've gone back to the classic beauty where you can see your skin and not look like a drag queen lol. It works as both. It's super light but buildable but doesn't crease on me at all. It's hydrating and doesn't cause crepe skin under the eye and adds a natural highlight where needed. LOVE it!
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer ever! For a very long time I was just using drugstore concealers but they didn't really work for me and they were not the right shade, too dark. For the longest time it was a struggle to find a concealer that wasn't too dark. When this concealer came out I ordered it and it changed my makeup life. It has really good coverage yet it looks like your skin. It just looks so natural and I finally find a concealer that actually matches me. I use the color fair neutral and it is the perfect color that highlights but doesn't look over the top.
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Allergic Reaction See, this is a difficult review for me. I have very sensitive skin and many kinds of allergies, so anything I ever try is a big risk. I had high hopes that this would work out, but it didn't for me. Within an hour of application, my skin breaks out in an acne-like rash, which lasts all day but disappears overnight after cleansing. It's... odd. I would say that it's a good product: it balances skin tones well, blends easily, layers well wherever you need extra coverage, and it stays in place all day. But the rash makes it unusable for me. I guess my search for an even purer full-coverage makeup continues...
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I have tried so many concealers.... well close to many. Even mac, and UD has literally ended my search in a great concealer. I own the shade Fair Neutral and it hasn't creased on my under eyes, yet. I even wear it during school, which is a sweaty situation. I have never tried an UD product that has let me down. Thank god I have discovered UD my life wouldn't have been this FLAWLESS. When it says light weight, it is high weight. I hate cake concealers and honestly I have not experienced that yet. Can not wait to punched some lipsticks next! I am all about UD.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Coverage Where You Need It Most I am fair and it sometimes can be a challenge to find the right shade of concealer. Given that you should always buy concealer one shade lighter than your skin (or your foundation), I purchased the lightest color available and it was perfect! It covers the darkness and the circles extremely well. I tend to use a beauty blender to make sure it really gets in there. It's also great for covering any other blemishes too! Always remember to set your under eye concealer with a translucent finishing powder so it stays and doesn't crease throughout the day!
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer ever! I'm amazed with this product! As well as the other naked face products! it is so smooth and is so easy to blend! I use it for under my eyes and as a highlighter! I have tried a lot a lot of concealers and none of them compare to the naked concealer. It lasts all day without creasing and does not look cakey at all. Love my naked products!!
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No creases or settling! Finally! My skin is almost translucent white and my under eye circles are more like purple bruises interspersed with blue veining. It's not cute and getting a concealer that doesn't crease or settle into fine lines has been impossible so far, but this one stays crease and wrinkle free even when I put on 2-3 layers over my circles. It brightens wonderfully too! I'm picking up the recently released UD (Sephora exclusive for now) color corrector in peach for under eye circles asap to see if I can't knock out my under eye bruises for good!
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail I just received this concealer yesterday, so I feel like it might be a little too soon to write a review, but I'm just so excited about it. I've been using NARS concealer for a long time, but I haven't been thrilled with it. It's very thick and accentuates the fine lines under my eyes. It's also very difficult to blend out. I have to really work it, but if I overwork it, it slides around and there's no recovering from it. So I bought this UD concealer after hearing great things about it being more lightweight and easy to blend. It really lives up to its reputation. It doesn't crease at all and looks very natural, but it still covers my dark circles. I'm in love. I just wish UD would offer more colors. Fair neutral works for me, but I'd prefer something between fair and light. I'd say it's pretty similar in color to NARS Chantilly.
Date published: 2016-07-07
  • y_2019, m_1, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_732
  • loc_, sid_503, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_urbandecay
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 98ms
  • reviews, product

Recently viewed