VEGAN
enlarge

Afterglow

8-Hour Powder Blush

$26

Rating 4.9 of 5 384 reviews

Availability:

Out of stock.

FREE RETURNS FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 26 points when you buy this item.

Product description

Want a sexy, lit-from-within glow that will make ‘em wonder if you spent the weekend in a secret love den? Fake a perfect flush with our Afterglow 8-Hour Powder Blush. Like the lingering effects of a romantic rendezvous, Afterglow won’t quit. Wait until you feel it. Lightweight yet luxurious, Afterglow has a soft, creamy texture that always applies beautifully. Our extremely blendable, finely milled formula goes on sheer and provides EIGHT long hours of wearable, streak-free color. The lineup? A range of scintillating shades…some with a matte finish, and others with a hint of shimmer. From pink to mauve to red-orange, there’s something for everyone.

We finely milled the right balance of coated powders and pigments to create Afterglow’s perfect, super-soft texture. This method results in color that glides on effortlessly and blends beautifully (without the powdery buildup of cheaper formulas). We also infused the formula with light-diffusing pigments to enhance and perfect the skin.

Not only does Afterglow look amazing on the skin, but you’ll look good using it. Our gorgeous, custom gunmetal compact features a see-through fishnet “UD” cutout on the lid (so you can easily see the right shade without opening the compact).

Urban Decay is 100% cruelty-free.

Fill Weight: 6.8 g POIDS NET/NET WT. 0.23 oz

Ingredients

BANG:
Isoeicosane, Silica, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Zinc Stearate, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Polypropylsilsesquioxane, Polyisobutene, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Hexylene Glycol, Methicone, Tin Oxide. May Contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492 (Iron Oxides), CI 15850 (Red 6), CI 15850 (Red 7 Lake).

BITTERSWEET:
Isoeicosane, Silica, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Zinc Stearate, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Polypropylsilsesquioxane, Polyisobutene, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Hexylene Glycol, Methicone, Tin Oxide. May Contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 15850 (Red 6), CI 45410 (Red 28 Lake), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake).

CRUSH:
IIsoeicosane, Silica, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Zinc Stearate, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Polypropylsilsesquioxane, Polyisobutene, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Hexylene Glycol, Methicone, Tin Oxide. May Contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77492 (Iron Oxides), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 Lake), CI 15850 (Red 6), CI 45410 (Red 28 Lake), CI 15850 (Red 7 Lake).

FETISH:
Isoeicosane, Silica, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Zinc Stearate, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Polypropylsilsesquioxane, Polyisobutene, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Methicone, Hexylene Glycol, Tin Oxide. May Contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 15850 (Red 6), CI 45410 (Red 28 Lake), CI 15850 (Red 7 Lake), CI 77007 (Ultramarines).

INDECENT:
Isoeicosane, Silica, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Zinc Stearate, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Polypropylsilsesquioxane, Polyisobutene, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Hexylene Glycol, Methicone, Tin Oxide. May Contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492 (Iron Oxides), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 Lake), CI 15850 (Red 6), CI 45410 (Red 28 Lake).

KINKY:
Isoeicosane, Silica, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Zinc Stearate, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Polypropylsilsesquioxane, Polyisobutene, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Hexylene Glycol, Methicone, Tin Oxide. May Contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 Lake), CI 15850 (Red 6).

OBSESSED:
Isoeicosane ; Silica; Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer; Zinc Stearate ; Trimethylsiloxysilicate; Polypropylsilsesquioxane; Triethoxycaprylylsilane; Polyisobutene; Caprylyl Glycol; Phenoxyethanol; Hexylene Glycol; Methicone; Tin Oxide. May Contain: Mica; CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide); CI 15850 (Red 6); CI 15850 (Red 7 Lake).

QUICKIE:
Isoeicosane, Silica, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Zinc Stearate, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Polypropylsilsesquioxane, Polyisobutene, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Hexylene Glycol, Methicone, Tin Oxide. May Contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 45410 (Red 28 Lake), CI 15850 (Red 7 Lake), CI 77007 (Ultramarines).

QUIVER:
Isoeicosane, Silica, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Zinc Stearate, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Polypropylsilsesquioxane, Polyisobutene, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Hexylene Glycol, Methicone, Tin Oxide. May Contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 15850 (Red 6), CI 45410 (Red 28 Lake), CI 15850 (Red 7 Lake), CI 77007 (Ultramarines).

RAPTURE:
Isoeicosane, Silica, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Zinc Stearate, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Polypropylsilsesquioxane, Polyisobutene, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Hexylene Glycol, Methicone, Tin Oxide. May Contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 15850 (Red 6), CI 45410 (Red 28 Lake), CI 15850 (Red 7 Lake), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet).

SCORE:
Isoeicosane, Silica, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Zinc Stearate, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Polypropylsilsesquioxane, Polyisobutene, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Hexylene Glycol, Methicone, Tin Oxide. May Contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492 (Iron Oxides), CI 15850 (Red 6), CI 45410 (Red 28 Lake), CI 15850 (Red 7 Lake), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet).

VIDEO:
Isoeicosane, Silica, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Zinc Stearate, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Polypropylsilsesquioxane, Polyisobutene, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Methicone, Hexylene Glycol, Tin Oxide. May Contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 15850 (Red 6), CI 15850 (Red 7 Lake), CI 77007 (Ultramarines).

Video

  • Cydnee Black Complexion Cocktail | Everyday Look Tutorial
  • Marx Mae Tutorial | Copper Smoky Eye + Vice Special Effects
  • Gold Sparkle New Year’s Eve Look Tutorial | Bronze-Gold Smoky Eye
  • Junkie New Year’s Eve Look Tutorial | Bold Green Graphic Cat Eye
  • Gold Glitter Eye and Matte Lip Tutorial | Festival Look
  • Rockstar New Year’s Eve Look Tutorial | Sparkly Purple Eye
  • Embrace Your Dark Side | Nocturnal Collection Tutorial
  • Makeup That Stays Up | Steal This Look
  • Urban Decay Festival Flush
  • Steal the Festival Look: Deep End in the Desert
  • Date-Night Contour for Medium to Dark Skin Tones | Jordan Liberty
  • Photo-Ready Contour for Medium to Dark Skin Tones | Jordan Liberty
  • Photo-Ready Contour for Light to Medium Skin Tones | Jordan Liberty
  • Strobing With Naked Skin Highlighting Fluid
  • Effortless Illuminated Complexion | Naked Skin Highlighting Fluid
  • Mattify Your Complexion | Optical Illusion and De-Slick Complexion Primer Look
  • Neutralizing Complexion Redness | Self-Adjusting Complexion Primer Look
  • Complexion Protection | Urban Defense Complexion Primer
  • Afterdark Palette Smoky Eye Tutorial

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Afterglow is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 384.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY LIFE WILL NEVER BE THE SAME!!!! I received a sample of this blush the last time I went to the Urban Decay counter my local Belk's. It was the first blush that I had ever put on. I instantly fell in love with the Quickie color. My skin is brown, but the color is pigmented enough that it shows up wonderfully on my skin. The product feels silky smooth when I brush it onto the apples of my cheeks. It seems to just glide right on. I like putting on the blush, and then applying Urban Decay's Moondust eyeshadow in the color Space Cowboy over the top as a highlighter. Then, I blend it out with a beauty blender so the color won't be so intense. I will NEVER buy any other blush.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded all expectations! I'll be honest here - I purchased this blush on a whim, since it was on sale. I usually am true to another brand when it comes to blush. But I was truly blown away. The packaging is thoughtful in its design, pretty, functional and durable. The color I picked was Kinky - and it looked really lovely. It just livened up my skin without looking too made up (I'm very pale, so that's tricky!). The powder itself was fine, finely milled and easy to apply and blend - really, I didn't have to think about it! To top it all off, it was in place at the end of the day! I was really really impressed (I don't know if I've made that clear ;p )
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the color on my pale skin I have extremely pale skin, I use the lightest shade of the naked skin foundation (0.5). Obsessed is a very pale pink that when lightly applied with a duo fiber brush provides a very nice, soft, natural look. It's perfect. If you use the "all nighter" setting spray, the blush (and the rest of your makeup) will stay on longer with little or no need for touch ups. Usually I only have to touch up my lipstick after meals, and powder my nose it if gets shiny. The deslick powder is great for that. I always have it in my purse.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting! I was really impressed with how long this blush lasted on my cheeks, it didn't fade throughout the day. The pans are nice and big which makes it easy to get a brush in. There's an interesting color range and I like that the shade names are clearly displayed on the back with a sticker in the same color. It makes it easy to tell them apart. My only complaint with this product is that the compact has no grooves to help you open it. I like that it has a strong magnet sealing it, but sometimes my fingers slip off when I'm trying to pry it open. A slight indent in the front would have made it much easier to open.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three shades and all are amazing I recently bought Quiver Blush, Kinky bronzer, and Sin highlight which was a gift. I am in love with all of them. The color Quiver looks intimidating because of the intense color, but when swept on in moderation it is quite lovely, too much looks a little clown like though. Kinky is a great bronzer or contouring color, it's just the perfect shade to give your skin a golden sun kissed look. Sin was my UD birthday gift and I am so thankful for it!!! It is an amazing highlighter that gives a nice accent to the face wherever you choose to apply it, my husband told me I looked like I had a beautiful glow to me I told him it was the makeup. All in all a great purchase.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect neutral blush I received a sample of the color Score and didn't think I would like it. I have purchased other UD products but never the blush. I tried it and was pleasantly surprised. I am fair to medium and pink undertones so it seems blushes either are too pink or turn orange. This is perfect - especially for summer where it gives a nice glow. It lasts all day. The only issue I have - and it's probably because of my skin tone - I have to be careful when applying that I don't overdo it. As long as I use a light hand it looks great. I have since bought the full size and use it every day.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing staying power and pigmentation! I first tried these as samples I got from an order. "Quickie" was the first one I tried and I was nervous because it was such an intense color. But the application was so smooth and the color sheered out perfectly; not too intense but the perfect color for me. On top of that it lasted more like 12 hours for me with and without all-nighter setting spray. I also loved that it was a blue based pink. Goes perfect with the Vice lipstick in "Menace"! The other color I tried was "Bittersweet" which is a bold purple. This was also surprisingly wearable for me. 100% recommend to anyone looking for a bold but wearable blush!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fetish is MCBB I got Fetish to try as an afterthought...I thought Rapture and Video were going to be perfect. Well, Fetish was the unexpected winner. I love the formula (sheer, buildable, blendable, which is what I need). But the color! It is like my natural redness/flush but better.... so, when I mute my front of cheek redness with foundation, then apply this from the outside of my cheeks, blended in toward front of cheek... I get the most beautiful flattering blush! For reference, I wear Naked 3.0 in fall/winter, and mix with 4.0 for summer. Also, this compliments either cool-tone makeup or warm-tone... I do both, and it looks good with an earth tone palette, or a taupe eye/cool lip, on me.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tampered product Order UDK_01911333 When I received this, i found the blush was tampered with as someone decided to swatch it before it got to me. You can see where they swiped their finger. I guess they thought no one would notice. I dont appreciate cross contamination. Not happy with this and i dont know if I trust to order directly fron UD again as there some issue with quality control and their employees. Im not sure now if If it is worth returning but am considering. Other products in their were great, but i am disappointed that an employee decided to open and touch it first. Product seems to have nice sturdy packaging and good sized amount. But super disappointed I cant enjoy it.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Pigmented with Buildable Colour These are highly pigmented colours. I have found that I have to use these colours lightly and then build upon the colour. I got the Bittersweet and Rapture. I have since gotten Obsessed and Quickie. The Bittersweet looks surprisingly well on my fair skin. I do have to apply Bittersweet lightly to get a light glow. Rapture, Obsessed and Quickie look quite natural on my skin.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazy pigment!! This is most definitely the best blush out there! The pigment is crazy! You need so little of it and it blends so easily! Once I received this as a sample with one of my UD orders, I knew I had to rush out and buy some! I've even mixed a couple different shades together to create the perfect color! The variety of colors is great too! You can easily find a shade that matches your skin tone and will enhance your natural beauty! I've tried many other blushes before and this is the easiest to apply and worth every cent I spent! I can't wait to try out and mix more shades together to see my result!
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUCH better than expected I needed a blush that was "mildly edgy" for my fair, blonde complexion. Revlon's Tender Plum is discontinued & it goes SO fast. Tried all the rest (drugstore)...too brown, too pink, or just plain garish lavender. Then my BFF took me to the new Ulta store. Splurged on UD Afterglow in Rapture...WOW! It goes on so easy, smooth, seamless...no more "scubbing" to blend it in. A little goes a long way. Apply lightly and it gives a natural contour to cheek bones. Apply heavily for an all out rocker chic look. Perfect color match, perfect application, and it won't be used up in a month. LOVE UD!!
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is smooth, blendable, long-wearing and UD Fabulous! I have this blush in three colors--Bittersweet, Video and Fetish. All three colors are great; they work well with many eye shadow combinations and lip colors. It all depends on the look you want. I would also recommend watching the UD video that demonstrates application and final look. Although I did not have good results with the UD double-ended blush brush (as shown in the video), the blush works marvelously with other brushes. Love, Love, Love!
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth As Silk... I purchased Quickie at my most recent trip to Sephora as I was slightly hesitant to purchase online... That was silly, as these cheek colors are absolutely wonderful and I would have purchased 1 or 2 more but I decided I needed 3 of the newer Moondust shadows instead! The blushes I swatched using applicators were all beautiful, but keep in mind I did not swatch any beige/tan/peach colors. But they are certainly up to par with UD's nicest eye shadows or shadow primer (staples in my life!) This blush applies smooth as silk and is very easy to blend. It appears bright, but you can apply as subtle & light or as bright as you want. The first time I applied it was just on my bare face and it easily lasted 8 hours. With a primer and Naked foundation it was longer and then using the same with All-Nighter my blush lasted longer than I did! 3 words... LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This product truly goes a long way and I love that, especially for the price of the blush. I'm also impressed with how build-able it was as I was concerned because I didn't get a chance to see the color on my skin tone before purchasing (X-rated). In the cute little compact, the color looks in-your-face pink, but it goes on nice and light. The only issue I have (OK, one of two issues) is that mine seems to have quite a bit of fallout, though that also may be due to the brush I'm using. Other than that I wish I could actually find any of these blushes in stores. Right now, I'm stuck having to either order it online and deal with shipping or I have to switch brands.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome The color is good. I received the X-rated and Crush. X-rated was too light and seemed that I needed to add more a few mins later. It's a nice color while it last. Crush is my favorite so far. Gives a nice color and you just have to dab the brush once to get a nice soft color. I do have to do a touch-up around noon, but not much. Usually what's left on the brush will do it. By far the best blushes I've ever bought, although ELF makes a similar color and last just as long for a cheaper price. This just seems to last longer product wise. I've had my first one for over a year. Then it broke and I added water and made a paste. Which worked, but you need very little and plan on lots of blending to even it out if you add water.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Single Greatest Blush Ever Made No lie, this product (in the shade Rapture) is my new "ride-or-die"!! I wanted it more than I remember wanting any other makeup product the second I'd swatched it in the store... it had to come home with me... I can't rave about it enough, from it's easy blendability to it's perfect color (not too sheer, no excess of pigment), it's packaging (beautiful, unique, AND durable) to it's silky texture. Whatever brush I pick to apply it seems to make no difference, even. I just don't see myself ever loving another blush more, so pleeeease, UD, keep making it!!
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blush in Rapture I adore this blush! Its a beautiful deep berry that makes a beautiful flush on my pale skin. Its very soft and pigmented so I have to use it with a light technique, but its beautiful when applied right. i like to use the synthetic sephora x hakuhodo brushes because they lightly distribute product, or the stippling end of the urban decay double ended flushed brush. My one con is its so soft that mine arrived cracked in several places in the mail. it still works, but it was a bummer. Overall this blush is a total winner that i would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't let the bold colors scare you! I own 6 of the shades as of right now. Bang, Quiver, Kinky, Score, Video and Rapture. I want to get Satisfy and Paranoid. The only one I just don't reach for is Rapture. I probably should not have bought it. Nothing wrong with it at all. Just not a color I gravitate towards ever. Bang and Quiver were a bit intimidating but they are so beautiful. Just have a light hand of course and a fantastic brush to apply them with and you will have no problems. You barely have to just touch your brush to the blush for any of the colors really. Just because some of the ones are lighter in color (out of the ones I have) doesn't mean they are any less pigmented!! These blend beautifully and last at least about 10 hours on me. Might fade a little but blush is still there at the end of the day with these! Highly recommend them.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fetish, my new favorite blush... Ohhh my goodness,UD did it again.I ordered this blush(in Fetish),as soon as I saw it available.I'm a blush junkie, SO it takes something special to make me so excited.I chose Fetish simply because it looked pretty,and I didn't have anything quite like it.When it came,I was delighted.In the first place-the packaging rocks.The formula is beautiful-finely milled,glowy,but still subtle and chic.It almost looks airbrushed, it goes on so well, so smoothly.And,true to the claims, It does indeed last 8 hours,and looks freshly applied,too.LOVE this blush.Its on par with NARS, and MAC,and will definitely become a staple in many makeup bags.It is SO great....I just ordered Rapture,it looks perfect for Fall...and I'm crushing on a few others, as well...
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST BLUSHES!!! I have tried SO MANY brands and types of blushes and usually they look streaky and unnatural. The UD Afterglow apply very easily, blend out easily and well, and even the bright and unusual colors look great! The claim that these blushes also last for 8 hours is not an exaggeration - I get a whole day's wear out of these! I also wanted to mention I tend to get a rash/hives with most brands of blush (I tried the Lorac blushes because of the comparable color lines and THANK GOD I TRIED IT ON MY WRIST because like most other blushes, I broke out in hives within a few minutes!) but the UD Afterglow blushes don't bother my skin at all! Definitely a plus for those of us with sensitive skin! Love the range of colors and hope to see more in the future!
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchase the color purple (bittersweet), love the fact after you apply the color is amazing on the cheecks. looks so pretty Love this product, purple is amazing after you apply is so cute and doesn't look to much if you apply rigth. Easy to blend and stay on my skin for 10hrs with primer. So in love with my bittersweet blush. Thanks U.D.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way! I bought Quickie and I love it. At first I was a little hesitant to buy this particular color because it looks so bright, but after swatching it, I decided to give it a try. It gives my cheeks a beautiful "just pinched" color. The pigmentation is phenomenal and you only need to use a very light hand to get a natural look. Took some practice to get right, but worth it. I now also own Rapture and I predict adding more colors to my blush arsenal in the near future.
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Colors I've been using more and more Urban Decay products because of the great selection of colors, and this new blush is a perfect example. I originally bought Fetish to try it out, and it is a nice sort of neutral blush shade on my light olive complexion. I went back for Crush (a brighter pink) and Quiver (Red) for when I want more pronounced color. The application is even (a good, full brush helps) and the color seems long lasting. This is my new favorite blush!
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from XRated - Nice pink for light skin tones I have using Fetish for over a year and was looking for something a bit different. I am a light neutral skin tone and pink is often suggested to me and complimented on me, but I'm just not a 'pink girl'. I though Xrated would be a nice change though to get more of a natural cheek look, and maybe more 'dolly' when I wanted it stronger. When worn light to normal, it's really a great shade for a natural look to give a little color (I don't have a lot of undertones). Easily buildable for a more flushed or dolly look to the apples or cheeks. Since it was online only, it was risky as I hate returns online, but very pleased with this choice. It has become my daily go to right now over Fetish. I have even blended the two of them though for a bit more depth.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the colors I recently bought this blush in Rapture and Bittersweet. I love both colors! I have light-medium yellow toned skin and they are both great everyday colors. Rapture is a nice muted pinky mauve on me, and Bittersweet looks like a bold pink. I think my skin tone warms up the purple a bit and makes it more of a pink, but of course, the more I layer it on the more purple it looks. I tend to be out for about 15 hours a day, and I find that by the end of my long day, the blush is completely gone... maybe I need to try some setting spray!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Formula I was a fan of the original powered blushes from around 2009-2010 so when I heard they were bringing fetish back I was excited. However, I was a bit disappointed to find out it wasn't the same color/finish. I still bought the new fetish and I love it too, but not as much as old fetish. The pigmentation on these blushes is great and they blend out like a dream. I know UD is all about color, but for blush I'd like to see a few more mauvey colors.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! When I first ordered this blush I was a little nervous. I have never tried to pick out a color by research and viewing online. After watching many videos and viewing many color swatches I went with Indecent. It is described as a light peachy nude and I would say that it is accurate. It is a very down to earth tone good for an everyday subtle look that lasts all day. I would say that it is buildable, but I would also say with this color it is almost hard to overdo it. I am happy with the purchase and will definitely be looking to add a more dramatic color in the future.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blush I've ever owned I bought this blush in Score, and it is the most incredible color. I'm blown away by the formula, too; it's fine and blendable and SUPER buildable. The price tag is a little scary and I really wish it came with a mirror but it's worth it; so is investing in a nice brush, A little goes a long way and if I can find another shade that looks as nice on my fair skin as Score does, I'm definitely getting it.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but prefer other brands I received a 3-shade sample of this product in Score, Quickie, and Bitter Sweet. I've only tried Score so far but the color is beautiful. Took the whole sample to give me enough color but it's a nice shade. I currently wear 4.5 in the auld foundation so I'm a little darker than normal. The shade did last all day but I prefer my other brands of blushes (MAC). They are higher in price but so pigmented they will last me forever. I doubt I will purchase this product u less they come out with a shade I can't live without.
Date published: 2015-09-11
  • y_2019, m_2, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_384
  • loc_, sid_UD520, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_urbandecay
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Recently viewed