Moondust Eyeshadow

Moondust Eyeshadow is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 756.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_726
  • loc_en_US, sid_370, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_urbandecay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Sparkly shadow goes ultra-sophisticated—with intense hues, microfine sparkle and lush, 3-D metallics ... Read more

TRY IT ON

Moondust Eyeshadow

Moondust Eyeshadow

Select a Shade
Space Cowboy

In Stock
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
JOIN UD BEAUTY JUNKIE REWARDS!

Earn points for $$ rewards while you shop!
Learn More

Sparkly shadow goes ultra-sophisticated—with intense hues, microfine sparkle and lush, 3-D metallics. You’ve never seen a sparkly shadow this sophisticated. Moondust is dazzlingly sparkly but with a super refined, incredibly sophisticated feel (and not a single speck of chunky glitter). Microfine bits of iridescent sparkle collide with intense, dreamy hues and lush, 3-D metallics—for an effect that’s out of this world.

New technology gives Moondust an amazing effect not found in traditional pressed-powder shadows. It feels like a cream but goes on like a powder to create a smooth, brilliantly reflective look. The result? Sexy, twinkling sparkle with a ton of depth and movement. (And a LOT of questions about what you’re wearing!)

What else you need to know:
Moondust Eyeshadow elevates colorful shimmers, iridescent metallics, and 3D glitter with a refined, multidimensional finish that lasts all day. It doubles as a highlighter, so use it to spotlight cheekbones and décolletage.

What it’s formulated without:
Cruelty-free
Sulfate-free
Phthalate-free

Fill Weight: 1.5 g POIDS NET/NET WT. 0.05 oz

Urban Decay is beauty with an edge™
Urban Decay is 100% cruelty-free.

Moondust Eyeshadow is so creamy, it goes on easily with your fingers.

For more precise application, use a tapered eyeshadow brush. Apply wet (or spray brush with All Nighter Makeup Setting Spray) for a foiled effect.

Use with:
Apply Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion first to make eyeshadow more vibrant and last all day.

Mix with Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion to make a cream eyeshadow or cream eyeliner.

Set your eye makeup for up to 16 hours with Urban Decay All Nighter Makeup Setting Spray.

COSMIC:
Dimethicone, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Talc, Triisostearyl Citrate, Isododecane, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Polyethylene, Silica, Cetyl Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Tin Oxide, Octyldodecyl Stearate, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate. May Contain: CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

DARKFORCE:
Dimethicone, Isododecane, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Diisostearyl Malate, Polyethylene, Cetyl Dimethicone, Silica, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Polyglyceryl-2 Triisostearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Tin Oxide. May Contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet).

DIAMOND DOG:
Dimethicone, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Talc, Isododecane, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Octyldodecyl Stearate, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Tin Oxide. May Contain: CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).

ETHER:
Dimethicone, Triisostearyl Citrate, Talc, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Mica, Isododecane, Polyethylene, Cetyl Dimethicone, Silica, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Tin Oxide. May Contain: CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

EXTRAGALACTIC:
Dimethicone, Triisostearyl Citrate, Talc, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Isododecane, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Polyethylene, Silica, Cetyl Dimethicone, Aluminum Calcium Sodium Silicate, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Alumina, Tin Oxide, Aluminum Hydroxide, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate. [+/- (May Contain/Peut contenir): CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / Iron Oxides, Mica, CI 77163 / Bismuth Oxychloride, CI 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, CI 77007 / Ultramarines, CI 77742 / Manganese Violet, CI 19140 / Yellow 5 Lake, CI 77000 / Aluminum Powder, CI 77400 / Bronze Powder, CI 77510 / Ferric Ferrocyanide, CI 42090 / Blue 1 Lake, CI 75470 / Carmine, CI 77288 / Chromium Oxide Greens].

GLITTER ROCK:
Dimethicone, Talc, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Isododecane, Silica, Triisostearyl Citrate, Cetyl Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Octyldodecyl Stearate, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Tin Oxide. May Contain: CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide).

INTERGALACTIC:
Dimethicone, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Talc, Isododecane, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Octyldodecyl Stearate, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Tin Oxide. May Contain: CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491 (Iron Oxides), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77470 (Carmine).

INTERSTELLAR:
Dimethicone, Triisostearyl Citrate, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Talc, Isododecane, Polyethylene, Cetyl Dimethicone, Silica, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Tin Oxide. May Contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 75470 (Carmine).

MIDNIGHT BLAST:
Dimethicone, Triisostearyl Citrate, Talc, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Isododecane, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Polyethylene, Silica, Cetyl Dimethicone, Aluminum Calcium Sodium Silicate, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Alumina, Tin Oxide, Aluminum Hydroxide, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate. [+/- (May Contain/Peut contenir): CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / Iron Oxides, Mica, CI 77163 / Bismuth Oxychloride, CI 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, CI 77007 / Ultramarines, CI 77742 / Manganese Violet, CI 19140 / Yellow 5 Lake, CI 77000 / Aluminum Powder, CI 77400 / Bronze Powder, CI 77510 / Ferric Ferrocyanide, CI 42090 / Blue 1 Lake, CI 75470 / Carmine, CI 77288 / Chromium Oxide Greens].

MOONSPOON:
Dimethicone, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Talc, Isododecane, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Octyldodecyl Stearate, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Tin Oxide. May Contain: CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).

SCORPIO:
Dimethicone, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Triisostearyl Citrate, Mica, Isododecane, Polyethylene, Talc, Cetyl Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate. May Contain: CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77007 (Ultramarines).

SHOCKWAVE:
Dimethicone, Isododecane, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Diisostearyl Malate, Silica, Polyethylene, Cetyl Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol. May Contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 75470 (Carmine).

SOLSTICE:
Dimethicone, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Silica, Talc, Triisostearyl Citrate, Isododecane, Polyethylene, Mica, Cetyl Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol. May Contain: CI 77491 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

SPACE COWBOY:
Dimethicone, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Talc, Isododecane, Triisostearyl Citrate, Cetyl Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Tin Oxide, Octyldodecyl Stearate, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate. May Contain: CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet).

STARGAZER:
Dimethicone, Talc, Triisostearyl Citrate, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Isododecane, Polyethylene, Silica, Cetyl Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol. May Contain: CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491 (Iron Oxides), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxycholoride), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens).

VORTEX:
Dimethicone, Diisostearyl Malate, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Polyethylene, Isododecane, Silica, Cetyl Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate. May Contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

ZODIAC:
Dimethicone, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Isododecane, Triisostearyl Citrate, Talc, Polyethylene, Silica, Cetyl Dimethicone, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Octyldodecyl Stearate, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate. May Contain: CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxycholoride).

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't Stay On The color in its container is beautiful. No matter the utensil used to apply or if used with or without a base (to help stay on) the color doesn't stay and I just end up with glitter all over my face. I use other colors of mineral powder eye shadow from elsewhere, but I had heard excellent reviews about Urban Decay. It wasn't just this shade that was of poor quality, it was 2 of the same style. I tried them both, but cannot wear them because they do not stay on long enough.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile! I own this shadow in Space Cowboy and it's my favorite shadow of all time! Perfect for layering over other eyeshadows for more of a shimmery finish and is extremely easy to blend. I always get compliments on my eye makeup when I add this shadow since the small pieces of glitter really pop from any angle. Color is subtle yet beautiful on its own, looks like a very soft shimmering beige. I also love dabbing a little bit on my cheekbones if I'm going all in on a sparkly look since it's just enough to brighten up my blush without looking overdone.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I purchased three of these (diamond dog, zodiac, and stargazer). I AM IN LOVE WITH THESE!! They have no fallout and can be used alone or as a shimmer highlight to other complimenting UD shadows. I have not tried applying them wet just yet, but so far (with a little Primer Potion) they have great pigment and staying power. I will buying all seven shades. These are great!
Date published: 2013-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite shadows are in this collection I love sparkle, and moondust is the best. Even though some colors and I don't get along, most fit me well. These shadows have little fallout. I actually wasn't even aware of how little fall out there was until I tried a cheaper brand. My daughter is just getting into make up, and instead of spending a bunch of money on UD products, i decided to let her practice on some drug store brands! Big mistake. Her cheeks were buried in glitter! And not micro glitter, but regular glitter. Now, you may be thinking that she just is learning and she will get better right? Wrong! I did her make up and I couldn't stop the fall out! YIKES! I will let her use my stuff before I go out and buy the cheap stuff again. Anyone who complains about fall out really needs to try some other brands, it will make them eat there words, it sure did for me!
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Addictive!!!! Working on getting all of these new Moondust shades. The selection is limited but the color selection will go with most shades. I wanted to find an eye shadow with that bit of sparkle without being childish - so loving this new collection of shadows!
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and Versitile Shimmer I had a makeover at my local Ulta Beauty's Urban Decay event where on a whim I said I wanted to try the Moondust Shadows. It was love at first glance. I had thought they'd be over the top and too much but the micro glitter added a very attractive and soft shimmer. I purchased Intergalactic and spent a day thinking about how gorgeous space Cowboy would look and all the ways I could use it so I went back a couple days later for that one. Since I purchased them it's rare that I don't use one or the other of them as a light shimmery wash over my look of the day. The space cowboy is particularly wonderful adding a soft and attractive shimmer without significantly altering the over all colors I've chosen that day. The Intergalactic works well adding a purple tint which looks great with my eyes. I've recently experimented wearing both wet and you just can't lose with either. Intergalactic becomes a much more intense purple with insane shimmer. Sapce Cowboy is a more champagne/nude so doesn't have a super intense color on fair skin but the shimmer is incredible and it looks stunning with a dramatic black cat eye. There is some fall out when brushed over shadow and applied as a wash. I found it easy to remove if it wanted but I like it. It adds a little soft shimmer and highlight to my cheeks. I will most definitely be adding more of these to my UD collection!
Date published: 2013-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GLITTER I cannot get over the pure, unfiltered GLITTER that this shadow provides. Yes, there is some fallout, and you should use a glitter glue if you don't want a light dusting of glitter surrounding the area you place this shadow, but otherwise it lays down beautifully on the lid, especially when applied with your finger. If you are a glitter lover like me, this is PERFECTION for a little pop in the inner corner, or on top of highlight for a night out.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Swing and a miss I tried really hard to like these. I know Urban Decay worked really hard on improving the formula from the Stardust shadows, but the fallout here is still ridiculous.
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Princess Fairy Tales DO Come True! I wore "Solstice" and "Cosmic" to the Cinderella makeup line premiere in another brand's store and girls in line with me were going crazy over my eyeshadow. I kept having to tell people it was Urban Decay, not what they were in line for lol. It's probably my fault if Urban Decay sells out of any of the new shades. They're SUPER easy to work with and so beautiful! WE NEED blue, orange and just an entire line of translucent Moondust shadows in every color out there!! I totally recommend these Moondust shadows over them all!!
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just alright I wanted to love these shadows, but I don't. The sparkle is beautiful and a unique look, but they take some time and fuss to apply without getting pretty major fallout. I have this in Space Cowboy, and it basically has no color unless applied over something, and even then, it just appears basically silver. I played around with application quite a bit before I eventually ended up applying it with my finger over UD's primer in Sin. It held on fairly well once applied, but I did still get some fallout throughout the day. I almost returned it, and also considered trying one of the darker colors, but I decided to just keep the one I have and give up. The complicated application just isn't worth the effort to me. Overall, just kind of meh.
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love the color of the Zodiac I bought the zodiac.. I just love the color that it puts off. Depending on what way you look at it changes a little. Easy to put on with a shadow brush for me at least. Was told that it may get all over but haven't had an issue yet.
Date published: 2013-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL! I own ALL 7 Moondust shadows! These shadows make me feel beautiful and regal! They are sheer in color more than full on pigmented when applied dry. If I wet a brush and apply it the color goes on full force as it looks in the pan. The shimmer stays on. NO fallout if applied correctly! Zodiac has a black under tone so I use it as liner above my lashes. WE NEED MORE COLORS in Moondust! We need different blues, a raspberry pink, white, jet black with black glitter, orange, kelly green etc. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never met a UD eyeshadow I didn’t like! I have brown eyes so deep blues work well for me, especially dark shadows in my creaseline when I’m going for that L E W K. Pigmentation is great and the rich color is fabulous. 10/10 would recommend!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all night, and all of the day Glides on like silk. Stays put. Seriously, fell asleep in it. Missed the alarm and had to rush to work in yesterday's makeup. STILL FLAWLESS!
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is absolutely stunning but... Moondust has gorgeous the pigmentation the shade is exactly what I was looking for. This just isn't for me as much as I love UD eye shadows and other products this had way too much sparkle for me personally. The sparkles were getting into my eyes needless to say I am disappointed because I'm really in love with this shade and wanted to try more. I will have to return this and replace it with either a matte or shimmer shade. Others might be able to wear the sparkle and I'm sure be able to get it to work for them I just wish I could have. If you like sparkle you will love this!
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Favorite eyeshadow color ever! I got the duo color moondust shadow, which is a pale red with green micro shimmer glitter. I love this stuff. I had 1st got it a yesr ago in an Ipsy bag, and fell in love. And that sample lasted me almost a year! It went a king way. When it was gone I was sad, but then decided to splurge and buy a full size. And I'm super happy. I wish it was a little more pigmented, takes layering lots or applying wet to get the effect I like. Also wish it didn't smear so easily. I end up with green glitter all over my face sometimes, and it is so fine it is hard to scrub it all away.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need A Nice Blue ... I just purchased Interstellar and vortex and they work absolutely wonderful over UD Primer Potion and using a damp synthetic brush. Then when my face is done I spritz on UD All-Nighter and there is virtually no fallout. The other colors I have are:Zodiac, Ether, Intergolactic, Scorpio, Moonspoon, Diamond Dog (which arrived broken, so these are a bit fragile,) Solstice & Stargazer. Dark Force, Shockwave, Cosmic & Glitter Rock are already in my shopping bag for my next purchases!
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Over the Top (Unless you want it to be <3 ) I'm new the beauty world. I can't do smokey eyes, or draw a straight line with liquid eye liner. I'm also not a very over the top person, but I love this color. I love the sparkles!! It's very girly without looking like a 5 year old. I love the light brown pigment, that applies /very/ smooth and easily. I've done a "smokey eye" by just layering more shadow on the corners of my eyes. It looks like i spent hours on my eyeballs. Hardly any fallout. And it's mostly just the glitter, rather than the pigment, so it ends up looking rather cute. I will be buying the moonshadow palette soon, because I am dying to play with all the colors. I'm 20 years old and I get to play with glitter while still looking classy.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh. Not as good as the old shades Kinda disappointed with the new moondust shades. Gamma ray and crux are not nearly as sparkly as the originals like diamond dog, moonspoon, ether, zodiac, etc. they also seem to not blend as well. I'm a glitter freak and need my sparkle!!!! The moondust palette however is ON POINT !! Sorry UD, I got it from eBay.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Whoa, holy pigment and sparkle....definitely not even remotely subtle. I ordered the color "Dark Cloud" which is a gray color with pink tones and while the product is definitely pretty and different, I am not one to like a ton of sparkle in products. I thought maybe the sparkle would be more subtle than it is so I decided to give it a try....I was wrong, it's really sparkly and I don't like that but that's just my personal preference. I wish they had this shade in the normal eye shadow's that is matte, instead of having sparkle or shimmer.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Name One thing I really enjoy about many of Urban Decay eyeshadows is they never look the same on your eyelid as they do in the pod they come in or in the display of their colors online. This was very true for Space Cowboy. Like the others that fall in that spectrum just turning your head while wearing it can turn it into an entirely different color, all beautiful and very pigmented. The ease of applying it is great too. Using my fingertip and one swipe across my lid, the color is bright and achieves full coverage. Space Cowboy is a very descriptive, appropriate name.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Color & Pigments!!!! I got this in Gamma Ray & I'm beyond impressed!!! I recommend using a q-tip or a sponge tip eye applicator to apply. If using your finger, it can make a mess! This far exceeded my expectations, no doubt!! I will be buying again in the future, as well as other colors. Perfection!!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A little Disappointed... I agree w/ another reviewer. I wanted to love this eyeshadow but it does have alot of fallout and I did use an eyelid primer (I didn't make it through my 8 hour work day, had glitter all over my cheeks ). I applied as suggested w/ my fingers. Space Cowboy was more translucent w/ very little color pay off. Would suggest trying at a store before purchase. I literally had micro-glitter everywhere.
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly and Lovely! I purchased this eyeshadow in Zodiac and I LOVE IT. It's so beautiful. Very sparkly, and changes color in the lights from greenish yellow to bluish purple. Easy to use, lovely pigment, long-lasting. Use with a primer and it truly stands up to anything.
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cosmic Cosmic is a light white shade that is basically sheer pretty sparkles. It layers amazingly over any shadow to change it from boring to bling. I like following the Korean beauty makeup trend with a dewy glowy face, some defined brows and ombre lips, and this powder dabbed right in the inner corners of the eyes (with the ring finger) to really bring youth back to the look. Drag the shadow under the lower lash line if you want that "puffy lid" look.
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is actually the best eyeshadow in the world. I'm a boy, and a makeup junkie, but normally I only wore like really black eye shadow, and eye makeup, but then I tried Solstice, and I was beyond happy. This color makes your eyes literally glow like a lighthouse. So much sheen, so much pigment, there literally is not enough words for me to describe how perfect and amazing this product is. 20/10 if one doesn't have this on their eye lids well, you're missing out on a very sacred moment of life.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I use this everyday! It works great as a base coat for me and the shimmer is amazing! It isn't opaque, but I like that since it's like a natural shimmer. Adding Urban Decay All-Night Setting Spray makes it opaque, though! The downside to this product is that it has a LOT of fallout, so when I apply it, I have to cover up under my eye, otherwise I can't get the shimmer off my cheeks! Then again... Shimmery cheeks are never a bad thing...
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful but fallout The color, pigment and formula are very good, but there is a lot of glitter fallout. I created a gorgeous blue smokey eye using it. I think the next time I wear it, I may try it wet to see if I can avoid this.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from dark cloud is too similar to Ether I bought dark cloud and it looks nothing like the description or the picture its nearly identical to ether which I also own. it would be nice to bring out a powder blue or a moondust 2 pallet soon.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I have every Moondust shade out. I have always been a fan of glitter and although there is some fallout, I absolutely don't mind. I find that I will always mix these shades with other colors from other palettes as well and it goes great with every look I tried thus far. However Urban Decay when are you coming out with a blue shade or or even a gorgeous mint green perhaps?! I need more moon dust shades in my collection!! Thanks :)
Date published: 2014-07-16
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_726
  • loc_en_US, sid_370, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_urbandecay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device