Troublemaker

Eyeshadow Palette

$39

$19

Rating 4.6 of 5 65 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 19 points when you buy this item.

Product description

We’re always stirring up trouble, and our Troublemaker Eyeshadow Palette is no exception. Inside, you’ll find 10 sultry shades perfect for scandalous nights. Whether you want to go bronzy, jewel-toned or smoky, it’s all here. The perfect finishing touch? A travel-size Troublemaker Mascara, plus some scandalous thoughts, courtesy of designer (and fellow troublemaker) Jac Vanek.

Small enough to take anywhere, our Troublemaker Eyeshadow Palette was made for sin. Whether you’re headed out of town for the weekend or just hitting your favorite club for the night, we’ve got your back. These shades are perfect for when you’re up to no good—from a warm red matte to a metallic smoky gray with a shifty red-brown undertone. This palette even includes one split-pan shadow, Clash, that has a shimmery white on one half and our legendary blackest black matte (Blackout) on the other. Every shade has a velvety texture, rich color, serious staying power and blendability.

Create the perfect eye look for whatever trouble you plan to get into, then finish it off with Troublemaker Mascara for sexy, fluttery, intensely black lashes. Our formula delivers lashes that are super-fat (hello, 13.7x the lash volume!*), super-long and sex-proof. Trust us on that last one. Or give it a go and see for yourself; we promise you won’t be disappointed (by the mascara, that is).

Troublemaker Mascara features a killer custom brush that combs and separates lashes to make it look like you have more of them! The brush actually fans out lashes as it coats them, for an instant lash-multiplying effect. The brush reaches even tiny inner-corner lashes, no matter which way you hold it. The intertwined bristles have special hooks that separate and curl each lash while laying down the perfect amount of mascara.

Two different types of black pigments give Troublemaker Mascara an intensity that’s blacker than your darkest thoughts. We infused our formula with a combination of hollow silica and ultralight fibers to volumize without weighing down your lashes. Vitamin E and panthenol nourish and condition, and a combination of polymers helps the mascara adhere to your lashes for lasting wear—no flaking, smearing or smudging. And like the full-size version, our trouble-on-the-go size Troublemaker Mascara comes in a double-walled, faceted tube with a prismatic finish—it’s like nothing you’ve ever seen!

We dig Jac Vanek’s style and her outspokenness. When we first came across her zip pouch with the in-your-face quote about eyelashes on it, we could totally relate to the dark, edgy humor. Apparently, we’re not the only ones; when we posted a photo of the bag with Subversion Lash Primer and Perversion Mascara on Instagram, it racked up a huge amount of love! We thought, HELL YES…that belongs on a palette! Stealthily hidden on the edge of the case, the quote adds just the right amount of trouble. Keep it under wraps when you’re in polite company, then flash it when the time is right (like if some annoying dude is hitting on you on the subway).

Shades included:

  • BAILOUT (pale warm nude matte)

  • RIOT (deep metallic copper)

  • 7&7 (medium terra-cotta matte)

  • RELISH (rich warm red matte)

  • CLASH (soft white w/micro-shimmer + blackest black matte)

  • KNOCKOUT (chocolate brown matte)

  • GIRL CRUSH (metallic berry)

  • BANKROLL (metallic deep green w/gold micro-sparkle)

  • AFTERHOURS (soft black satin w/iridescent micro-sparkle)

  • TROUBLEMAKER MASCARA (high-intensity black)


  • *Based on 3-D volume effect analysis in a 34-subject study.

    Urban Decay is 100% cruelty-free.

    Fill Weight:
    Eyeshadow palette: 9 x 0.8 g POIDS NET/NET WT. 9 x 0.02
    Troublemaker mascara: 3 g POIDS NET/NET WT. 0.10 oz

    Pro Tips

    Use all of our shadows wet or dry.

    For even sexier lashes, prep with Subversion Lash Primer before applying Troublemaker Mascara.

    Ingredients

    Eyeshadow Palette:
    Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Calcium Aluminum, Borosilicate, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Silica, Sorbic Acid, Alumina, Polyurethane-33, Tin Oxide, Acrylates Copolymer, Polybutylene Terephthalate, Polylactic Acid, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Stearic Acid, Calcium Stearate, Magnesium Stearate [+/- (All Shades May Contain /Toutes les couleurs peuvent contenir): Mica, CI 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / Iron Oxides, CI 77742 / Manganese Violet, CI 77007 / Ultramarines, CI 77163 / Bismuth Oxychloride, CI 75470 / Carmine, CI 77400 / Bronze Powder, CI 77400 / Copper Powder, CI 77000 / Aluminum Powder, CI 42090 / Blue 1 Lake, CI 77288 / Chromium Oxide Greens, CI 77510 / Ferric Ferrocyanide, CI 77510 / Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide, CI 19140 / Yellow 5 Lake, CI 19140 / Yellow 5, CI 77289 / Chromium Hydroxide Green

    Troublemaker Mascara:
    Aqua / Water, CI 77499 / Iron Oxides, Oleic Acid, Polyisobutene, Kaolin, Mica, Glyceryl Stearate, Silica, Aminomethyl Propanediol, Palmitic Acid, Stearic Acid, Acrylates/Ethylhexyl Acrylate/Hema/Styrene Copolymer, Caprylyl Glycol, CI 77266 [Nano] / Black 2, Copernicia Cerifera Cera / Carnauba Wax, Cellulose, Tocopheryl Acetate, Panthenol, Acrylates/Dimethylaminoethyl Methacrylate Copolymer, Nylon-6, Phenoxyethanol, Hexylene Glycol, Potassium Sorbate, Dimethicone, Lauroyl Lysine, C11-15 Pareth-7, Isododecane, Myristic Acid, Butylene Glycol, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, CI 77266 / Black 2

    Video

    • Mariah Leonard Stirs Up Trouble with the Troublemaker Palette | Grungy Rose Eye
    • Wende Reveals Troublemaker Mascara
    • Here Comes Trouble | Urban Decay and Nicole Richie

    You might also like:

    Reviews

    Print
    Troublemaker is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 65.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing price amazing mix of colors I purchase this product to get some promotional thing Urban Decay was doing which ended up being like a sample lip gloss or something like that but that doesn't matter I really love this palette actually just use this palette today cuz I needed like a mat skin tone color so I went to this palette to use one because the other three UD pellets I have are mostly all Shimmer so it's great to have a couple met in my collection I have some Matt from other brands but Urban Decay is my favorite it's the most non-irritating formula
    Date published: 2018-12-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty I got this as a gift so I have not used it at all , but the colors are so much bnb prettier irl than on the website, and I'm sure the pigment pay off and blendablity is on par with all the other urban decay products
    Date published: 2018-12-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from TROUBLEMAKER Eyeshadow Palette Love this palette. The colours are amazing and I love that it came with its own little mascara. Perfect for traveling. Can go from a day look to a night look with ease. Will definitely purchase again down the road.
    Date published: 2017-12-01
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the shadows, but not a fan of the mascara The eyeshadow palette is amazing. The colors are awesome. I was not in love with the mascara at all.
    Date published: 2018-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect travel colors Love this pallet as the colors are my favorite ones to use! Blacks white and red. Love!
    Date published: 2018-01-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Different, but in a good way. . . I really like the color selection, especially the shades 7&7, Knockout, and Bailout. They are very bendable and compliment the other more colorful shades in the palette! I was surprised to have received a free mini travel size mascara! I have been wanting to try a mascara from UD but never wanted to invest in an entire tube without knowing it was what I was looking for. I have to say the mascara its pretty good but not my favorite.
    Date published: 2018-05-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Ever since I received the pallette, I can't stop using it. The colors are amazing and pigmented and you can take the look from day to night. The mascara that comes with this pallette is the BOMB DOT COM .. AMAZING!!! It uplifts my lashes and easy to use with the lower lashes. Get each and every single one of them. The most important thing.. it doesn't crumble by the end of the day on my under eye and cheeks.
    Date published: 2018-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go on.....make some trouble! This is a great palette to experiment with. The color assortment is awesome. The application and blendability are fantastic. Two colors in this palette I was curious to try “Relish” and “Girl Crush”. I wasn’t sure if they would work for me. After having worn them quite a few times, I can honestly say they have become a couple of favorites. Everything in this palette is super wearable day or night. Love it!
    Date published: 2018-05-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I was a bit worried about this palette. I am in my late 50's and was concerned that the bright colors would not be a good look for me. I was wrong. The pigments are rich with excellent payout. The shades that are not neutral are great for adding a pop of color! Relish is my favorite color - I was surprised at how good it looked on me (I have dark hair, fair/medium asian skin, and brown eyes).
    Date published: 2018-06-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 My mother bought me this palette for my birthday and I LOVE it. I typically don't really like shimmers or metals, but boy do I love these. I love the color variation and you could easily create so many different looks with this palette. I haven't noticed any fallout of the shadows either which is amazing. I am so pleased and happy with this palette.
    Date published: 2018-04-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Eyes Dazzled! The name "TroubleMaker" was chosen wisely. I was able to play with the colors and use them anyway that I wanted for my eyes. The mascara is really good too, my lashes became fuller and my eyes became full of mystery. Overall my eyes didn't feel like something heavy was on them because not every bit of eye makeup can do that.
    Date published: 2018-06-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Color Selection I like the color selection from this palette, you can make a lot of looks with it. However, the mascara isn’t my favorite. I much prefer perversion. Also, I wish the green showed up more pigmented on the eye. You really have to pack it in there to make it really noticabley green. Overall I’d definitely buy again!
    Date published: 2018-03-22
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Urban Decay, try harder I was intrigued by this palettes because I swatched it at Ulta and was in love with girl crush. I got it and did a gorgeous look, but then after about an hour it was smeared together and looked awful. The mattes are not pigmented and the glitters smear together. If I'm doing something wrong please let me know.
    Date published: 2018-07-22
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lacking I think this is lacking transition shade and I didn't like I had to go to another palette for that. The blendability wasn't all that great. It took me quite some time to get everything blended out. Package is also very bulky. I purchased on sale and was excited but now I see why it was sale
    Date published: 2018-03-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection in a palette The colors are bright and dazzling, from nudes to smoky and bold. The berry colors are my favorite with the perfect mixture of shimmer and mattes, so really this palette has so many options and for all occasions! The white shimmer/matte black is a nice addition to brighten/darken your look.
    Date published: 2018-04-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best yet I have tried a few UD palletes and had issuer with fallout on dark colors especially. I was thrilled that i did not get that with this one. Gorgeous colors that are always being complemented. This is my go to purse carry around now. Love it
    Date published: 2017-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun colors! I really like this palette! My only small complaint is that I wish there was one more lighter shade that could be used on the lids. But the jewel tone colors are beautiful and there are lots of options for blending to make a new look!
    Date published: 2018-03-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this little Troublemaker The colors are fantastic! I like the scheme and the balance of matte and shimmer is good too, I especially love Relish and the metallic shades and I find myself reaching for this palette quite often. Definitely a must have!
    Date published: 2017-12-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colors and convenient size I love this item and plan to purchase more. My only complaint is that it needs a brush included as the other eyeshadow palettes do. Then it would be perfect. I like the mascara but would substitute for the eyeshadow brush
    Date published: 2018-02-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for a beginner I bought this cause it looked pretty but I have most of the colors in other palettes or at least close so I'm gifting it to my sister who is just "starting out" . It's a great product duh because it's UD and I Love UD!
    Date published: 2018-04-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for On the Go This palette is edgy fun and elegant all at the same time you can truely do any look with this palette and the mascara omg it’s my favorite I love traveling with this the colors are very pigmented and easy to blend
    Date published: 2018-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from i feel like a troublemaker ;) it was shipped and arrived perfectly. and wrapped nicely. loved that they used purple tissue paper. the colors are amazing. its smooth and goes on easliy. the mini mascara is beautiful itself. the formula is nice.
    Date published: 2018-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! This is such an amazing little pallet, it is great to take on the go with you and it has a great color selection for a small pallet. I use it all the time and I am in love with how well it always turns out!
    Date published: 2018-02-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors! I love this palette! The color selection is great and it's really pigmented! The mascara that comes with it has a perfect size, both the palette and mascara are great to take with you when traveling!
    Date published: 2018-04-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready to make some trouble This is my new go to pallet! Love the color selection, very pigmented colors, nice packaging. Whenever I wanna cause a little trouble I layer up with girl crush and relish with a dab of after hours.
    Date published: 2018-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this palette and mascara! I purchased this while the combo was on sale and I have to say it's become one of my favorite palettes. The mascara is also some of the best that I've come across. I'm so happy I bought this stuff!
    Date published: 2018-02-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a hit for me! All of the colors in this palette are beautifully pigmented and smooth. It's a great palette because you can use it for a subtle look or make something really dramatic. I haven't had any issues with the color "Clash" despite the black and white being so close together, but my favorite color "Relish" does take some patience to use (it's not in any way bad but will get patchy if your not careful). The palette is actually a great size in my opinion and the mirror is wonderful. The mascara I actually really like! I know there are a lot of negative reviews on here about it but I would say to give it a try. You HAVE to be patient and go easy with it because the brush is seriously spikey, but I had more compliments on my lashes the day I used it than I have had with any other mascara I use (and I have many!). It gave great length and didn't smudge or flake at all on me... but I did stab myself in the eye twice with it before getting the hang of it haha. Also, the last thing is the mascara has little fibers in it that look like lashes which freaked me out upon opening but they are supposed to be in there.
    Date published: 2018-03-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The brightness It's now my go to palette, day or night. The deep berry is amazingly smooth and has the right amount of shimmer. The nudes blend beautifully, just as you'd expect.
    Date published: 2018-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Great for travel! This is a great little palette! It is great for travel & I am able to create a bunch of pretty looks with it! I also love the sample size of Troublemaker Mascara!
    Date published: 2018-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value The shadows are pigmented and have very little fallout. Nice mix of mattes and shimmers. A great way to play with some color while having safe neutrals as well.
    Date published: 2018-01-04
    • y_2018, m_12, d_15, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
    • loc_, sid_ud875, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_urbandecay
    • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 89ms
    • reviews, product

    Recently viewed