24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil

24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 7494.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_7314
  • loc_en_US, sid_122, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_urbandecay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42ms
  • reviews, product
$22.00

TRY IT ON

24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil

24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil

24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 7494.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_7314
  • loc_en_US, sid_122, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_urbandecay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Shade
In Stock
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
JOIN UD BEAUTY JUNKIE REWARDS!

Earn points for $$ rewards while you shop!
Learn More

text

Product Benefits

An award-winning waterproof eye pencil that glides on ultra-creamy and delivers intense, longwear color that won’t budge.

 

 

 

Customer favorite 
Easy application
Longwear

 

 

 

 


LEVEL UP YOUR EYELINER

With an insane range of shades and finishes, we dare you to just try and pick just one 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil. It’s time to upgrade your makeup bag with this waterproof eyeliner.

Our eyeliner pencil goes on smoothly, stays soft and super-creamy for blending (about 30 seconds), then dries to a long-lasting finish that won't budge. Made with 50% hydrating ingredients like Vitamin E, jojoba oil, and cottonseed oil, 24/7 Eye Pencil comes in multiple finishes, ranging from matte and metallic to satin and shimmer. Line your eyes with a hint of color or opt for a graphic, dramatic look.

Ingredient callouts:

Cruelty-free

Vegan


HOW TO USE:

  • Draw precise lines or smudge them for a smokier feel.
  • Use as a base to layer with eyeshadow for more depth and dimension.
  • Keep your eyeliner sharp with the Grind House Double Barrel Sharpener.


Full ingredient list
text

24/7 EYE LOOKS

how to: colorful winged eyeliner

  1. Prep lids with Eyeshadow Primer Potion.

  2. Use your first shade of 24/7 Eye Pencil to create a winged liner closest to your lash line.
  3. Add your second eyeliner color on top o the existing line, extending the wing out.
  4. Layer your third eyeliner color on top of the second, joining all of the lines in a single wing. Coat lashes with mascara.

Partners in crime

Levelo up your eye look with the essentials.

Perversion Mascara

TRY IT ON

Perversion Mascara

$25.00
Naked3 Eyeshadow Palette

TRY IT ON

Naked3 Eyeshadow Palette

$54.00
Eye pencil essentials bundle pack
Perversion Mascara
24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil
Naked3 Eyeshadow Palette

GET THE LOOK

Colorful Cat Eye | Heavy Metal Glitter Collection | Sparkle Out Loud

Colorful cat eye look by Urban Decay.

Watch other videos

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mushroom Dream Love Urban Decay liners. Purchased Mushroom and it's such a pretty grey taupe with shimmer. Gorgeous and very long lasting!
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ever eye pencils Best Eyeliner Ever easy to use - soft and great colors. You will need to purchase the sharpener
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gel eyeliner I got this eyeliner years ago and absolutely loved it. I used it until it was a nub. I for some reason waited 4 years later to repurchase. I thought I could find a cheaper version of a different brand that could do the same. I never could. This eyeliner is amazing and I will never stray again.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Goes on so easily and stays on love it and there's so many colors....
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite liner LOVE this product. I've used it since it hit the market. It doesn't skip, doesn't dry out, it just glides on nicely
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyeliners I always come back to these eyeliners. Nothing has beaten them for me.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth - no pulling I’m very happy with this pencil. The color is rich, it’s long lasting and smudgeable.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Lovely colour and glides on beautifully. I'm so glad I purchased this and several others.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Urban Decay eyeliner is the BEST Urban Decay makes the best eyeliner. It goes on even and smooth without having to press hard. I can do it one handed with no problem. They also make the best and most varied colors. A+
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glide On Pencils I love these Glide On Pencils! The colors are so Vibrant!!! I use all the purple colors, and I get so many compliments
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect eyeliner Wonderful! Stays on, doesn’t smudge! Goes on great- will be buying more!
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glide on pencils Highly recommend! The colors are amazing and glide easily! I will always purchase these pencils
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome eyeliner ! This is one of my “go to” eyeliners . It glides on effortlessly.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best eyeliner! I bought 3 shades for myself after Christmas when mascara started bothering my eyes but I wanted to feel made up. The color payout is great and the liner is easy to use. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the glam eyeliners! Love them! I bought 4 colors. Goes on so smootha.d looks nice and bold.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pencil liner out there! Glides on smooth, stays on all day! I’ve been using eyeliner for over 40 years!! This is my favorite of all!!
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME! This is the absolute best eyeliner EVER! I don’t use any other brand now.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best eyeliners This is the only eyeliner I will wear. Lasts all day and no smudges.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Color is beautiful and stays on all day. Really makes your eyes pop!
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This glides on like a feather and it dark black. I love it
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not as lasting as I hoped Love the color. Blendable build up to my desired opacity. Lasts on a dry eyelid. If you have watery eyes the color runs into creases even with UD setting spray.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever Eyeliners Best Ever eyeliners and amazingly great long wearing and waterproof and smudge proof and love the glide on easy use
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need this eyeliner in your life Smooth as silk eyeliner. Stays on until ready to take off.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I didnt know i could love these eyeliners more These eye pencils keep getting better and better as time goes on!
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best eyeliner pencils These are the only eyeliner pencils I use and have for over 10 years. The stay put and do not budge once dry. Just buy them you won't be disappointed. Definitely worth the money.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COLORMEHAPPY Love the colors, the ease of application and the look. Easy to remove also.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent eyeliner Tried and true brand. These eyeliners are beautiful and highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 24/7 Glide-On eye pencil These go on super easy! Haven’t had to sharpen yet but so far would definitely buy again! I got a few colors the dark drown is a great shade!
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eyeliner Apply’s very smoothly and stays on all day! Would buy again!!
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Glides on smooth and stays put. I'll be buying more.
Date published: 2021-01-17
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_7314
  • loc_en_US, sid_122, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_urbandecay
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 37ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device